The Fairmont San Jose

The Fairmont San Jose in San Jose

The Fairmont San Jose

The Fairmont San Jose Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
170 South Market Street
San Jose, CA 95113

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fairmont San Jose in San Jose

# 2 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 609 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fairmont San Jose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairmont San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fairmont San Jose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anthony from San Jose, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Pickup from valet on Sunday morning was difficult. I called down 15 minutes early to have the car brought around. When I arrived I was told that I couldn't have spoken to anyone and that my car would be another 15 minutes...unacceptable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Love the lobby lounge! Great place to connect with clients. Beautiful hotel.
The shower didn't not drained immediately (I have pictures). One of the coffee mug was stained with a thick white something (may be dried up dishwasher powder).

I would stay again, it must probably be a one of thing in that room. Love waking up to the view of the clouds and mountains... And, it's located centrally, seems like everything within walking distance. I enjoyed my walk...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from San Francisco, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Surprisingly great location. As expected polite and helpful staff and very nice room.
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
November 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dhiren from San Francisco, CA
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedley, CA
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Central location, quick valet
Parking fee, but it's to expected :)
Business Traveler
Sean from Antioch, CA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful Hotel, what you would expect from a class establishment. Staff was prompt and attentive to needs
Just like everything else, it is quite expensive, but for those who have stayed in top notch hotels, this will fall into that catagory
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The fairmont San jose was conveniently located near everything for my trip.
Everything
Couple
John from Granite Bay, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Proximity to nice restaurants, coffee shops, Levi Stadium.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the fact that the hotel was in the heart of down town san jose.planning another trip with the kids for Christmas in the park!
Reviews of The Fairmont San Jose
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairmont San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg