Fairmont San Francisco

Fairmont San Francisco

Fairmont San Francisco Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
950 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont San Francisco in San Francisco

# 5 of 246 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangevale, CA
May 20, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bruce from Evanston, IL
May 15, 2017
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vista, NE
April 24, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durant, OK
April 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Old world charm hotel in the exact location we needed. The room was beautiful and quite. The bed was so comfortable!
Couple
Dennis from Phoenix, AZ
April 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
April 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location and it's global reputation for luxury.
The room was a tad small, but I understand that it was a discount price. Everything was exceptional.
Couple
Michael from Reno, NV
April 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel text me on a regular basis to see how i was doing and to ask if i had any questions. The room was beautiful and perfect!
Price of overnight valet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel, great staff, some maintenance issues with the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dana Point, CA
April 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. Room was immaculate with a tremendous city view. Dog friendly beyond belief. Attentive room staff who satisfied any request. What an experience!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 4, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Just beautiful! Friendly staff, fabulous lobby, nice room
Was unpleasantly surprised to learn that the onsite fitness facility is $15 for paying guests, $10/day for multiple days.
Reviews of Fairmont San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.