The Fairmont Royal York

The Fairmont Royal York

The Fairmont Royal York Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
100 Front Street West
Toronto, ON M5J 1E3

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fairmont Royal York in Toronto

# 8 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fairmont Royal York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairmont Royal York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fairmont Royal York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Candace from Lindsay, Canada
December 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph G. from Niagara Falls, Canada
November 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Historical value, professional staff, inviting atmosphere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orono, Canada
November 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, very accommodating and friendly staff.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vaughan, Canada
November 2, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was very accommodating and friendly and the lobby was beautiful.
The room was smaller than expected and the heat was not working but instead was putting out cold air which was extremely uncomfortable and inconvenient.
Couple
Harutai from Nonthaburi, Thailand
October 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location: connected to union station, opposite to UP Express station Room: super soft and comfy bed, beautiful decoration, nice view (got an upgrade to King, newly renovated room with a CN tower view!)
Small bathroom
Couple
David from Waterloo, Canada
September 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Opulent. Great location. Friendly staff. Innovative features (e.g. text messaging).
Surprisingly loud. Could hear people clearly in other rooms.
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Woods, MI
September 7, 2016
10.0
I can't believe how strikingly beautiful this hotel was! It was astonishing I feel like I lucked out to get it at such a good price.
The only issue was that the electricity went out in my room for about 30 mins or less. I think I had too many appliances on
Melissa from Chicago, IL
September 6, 2016
5.0
Location
They nickel and dime you for everything. Our room was two doors down from the elevator and you can hear the elevator clearly at night. Not a good room location for a light sleeper.
Solo Traveler
Maxime from Laval, Canada
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to the Fan Expo. No fuss about leaving the parking late to finish attendance at the Fan Expo.
Temperature was hard to control in the room.
Group Traveler
Catherine from Sudbury, Canada
August 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
enjoyed our stay. staff very friendly and helpful. rooms clean - would stay there again
brunch expensive
Reviews of The Fairmont Royal York
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairmont Royal York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.