The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row

The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row in Washington Dc

The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row

The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2100 Massachusetts Ave Nw
Washington, DC 20008
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row in Washington Dc

# 16 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great front desk staff-especially Tseige! When she saw it was my husband's birthday, she gave us coupons for free drinks at the bar-so nice. Great location, grand old hotel feeling. Comfy beds and sparkling clean bathrooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was quite comfortable and the shower was lovely. The staff were quite pleasant, as well.
I wish that the parking prices weren't so ridiculously high ($45 for overnight valet) or that there was the option of designated self parking, but I understand that certain things are not available at a hotel located in a city.
Nancy from Pittsford, NY
October 10, 2014
9.0
Close proximity to Dupont Circle and M Street in Georgetown. Very convenient to Metro.
The Staff was more than accommodating and friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
From the moment my driver dropped me off in front of the hotel to the moment I checked out my experience was spectacular. I cant emphasize on how welcoming and helpful every staff member was. It was a phenomena experience and for that I'm very satisfied.

Great location. Walking distance to museums, great restaurants, shopping, and it's it's a very safe and clean area.

Business Traveler
Walter from Coral Gables, FL
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Surprised to see in the heading that it is rated three stars, it was listed as a four and a half star hotel when I booked
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis M from Benito Juarez Cancun, Mexico
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location only
staff not attentive, bad food, old looking rooms not even mini bar ervice in room

I was given a room with only one bed when we were three traveling, the front desk clerk saw us when we get there and she didn't do anything, we need to get to the room to realize that there was no bed for my daughter

Business Traveler
Jeramie from Mukilteo, WA
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havre De Grace, MD
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Blas from Chicago, IL
August 31, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg