The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row

The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row in Washington Dc

The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row

The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2100 Massachusetts Ave Nw
Washington, DC 20008
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row in Washington Dc

# 13 of 163 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ennis, TX
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautifully appointed rooms. One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Excellent price. Very pleased with my visit.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, MA
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Charlottesville, VA
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very classy hotel. Great beds and a good location.
It's all good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luc from Montreal, Canada
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ahmed from Raleigh, NC
June 25, 2014
1.0
Nothing best no Internet no breakfast as they say.no parking spots Horrible sometimes 2 or 3 stars have more options.
Nothing best no Internet no breakfast as they say.no parking spots Horrible sometimes 2 or 3 stars have more options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
June 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice European style rooms
47 per night for car parking
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 24, 2014
9.0
location, friendliness of staffAC was down first night
AC was down on first night
Solo Traveler
Edward from Bayside, NY
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Hotel is beautiful and ideally located.
check-in was at 3pm and my room was not ready. I waited to 4pm and still not ready. I had to leave for a meeting at 5pm and was not prepared or properly attired.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Hampton, VA
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are spacious and the location was very convenient.
I like everything about the hotel.

I found the staff very friendly and attentive in the hotel room was very spacious. The hotel is conveniently located in Washington DC very close to a metro stop making my travels very convenient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Pembroke Pines, FL
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Superb hotel staff service and great location
The AC was not working properly and the room was a little small but otherwise very good.

They had problem with water supply and AC but went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and help us with some incidentals due to the inconveniences.

Reviews of The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairfax Hotel At Embassy Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg