The Essex Resort And Spa

The Essex Resort And Spa in Essex Junction

The Essex Resort And Spa

The Essex Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
70 Essex Way
Essex Junction, VT 05452

Hotel Guest Rating for The Essex Resort And Spa in Essex Junction

# 1 of 2 hotels in Essex Junction
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Essex Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Essex Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Essex Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morehead City, NC
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Peace & Serenity
The hostess/wait staff during our first breakfast experience wasn't attentive/sensitive to our needs; we were overlooked,we sat ourselves after a long wait, retrieved our own menus & got our breakfast to go, after a much longer wait, to make an appt.

Wonderful spa and amenities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VT
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a pleasure from start to finish. We found the staff to be extremely helpful, enjoyed eating at their pub restaurant, and had a great time just relaxing. Would definitely return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Massapequa, NY
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff, the charming feel
Location far from everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
July 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
The pool
Room was dusty and dirty, stains on blankets, noisy room.

I would not stay here again. It was truly a motel at best.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The food is amazing. The site is beautiful. The hotel is located near the hem and not far (by car) from everything.
Charges.
Couple
Amy from Medford, MA
July 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Gracious staff Beautiful grounds

I only get a few days off in the summer, so vacation is a big deal. The hotel and amenities make for a peaceful getaway. We ran into a problem halfway through our stay, and Jeanette the manager took care of it immediately - making a good stay into a great one.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bois-Des-Filion, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff!
There is a charge for the airport shuttle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The grounds were beautiful.
It would have been nice to have a fridge in the room.
Reviews of The Essex Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Essex Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Essex Junction
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Essex Junction
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Essex Junction
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Essex Junction
dg