The Essex Resort And Spa

The Essex Resort And Spa in Essex Junction

The Essex Resort And Spa

The Essex Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
70 Essex Way
Essex Junction, VT 05452

Hotel Guest Rating for The Essex Resort And Spa in Essex Junction

# 1 of 2 hotels in Essex Junction
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Essex Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Essex Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Essex Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
September 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very beautiful hotel. All the amenities. Clean. Nice room
Two things: 1) The bed was so springy that my wife and I would wake each other up every time we moved at night. 2) after I selected the hotel based on price, I was told about a $20 mandatory fee. This should be part of the upfront cost & not a surprise
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
September 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The decor of the room, cleanliness and the friendly staff. Also the pool was wonderful.
No
Couple
Linley from Herkimer, NY
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shani from Cote Saint-Luc, Canada
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kittery, ME
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The service. The s'mores out back by the bonfire. Responsiveness of the staff. Clean lovely lap pool
no

Lovely and relaxing

Couple
Francis from Worcester, VT
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean, updated, and modern.
The view from our window was of the dumpster. The hotel was a little confusing to navigate. Dining at the hotel seemed way overpriced.

We requested two beds, but they would only give us a room with one double bed.

Business Traveler
Patricia from Amherst, MA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very nice - definitely rated the 4 stars
I was surprised at the extra "resort fee" that did not get mentioned until after the purchase....

Very elegant and charming, the food was amazing and the fire pit was stocked with marshmallows for roasting.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, VT
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is very dog-friendly, and not just on paper. Entire staff was welcoming to the pooch.
The color of our room was a very jarring shade of orange.
Couple
David from Montreal, Canada
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Boscawen, NH
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Essex Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Essex Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Essex Junction
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Essex Junction
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Essex Junction
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Essex Junction
dg