The Equinox Golf Resort & Spa

The Equinox Golf Resort & Spa in Manchester Center

The Equinox Golf Resort & Spa

The Equinox Golf Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3567 Main Street
Manchester Village, VT 05254
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Equinox Golf Resort & Spa in Manchester Center

# 7 of 22 hotels in Manchester Center
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Equinox Golf Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Equinox Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Equinox Golf Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terri from Mansfield, TX
December 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Beautiful place to get married!
I purchased this trip through your company. After I got back from my trip I checked my Amex bill, you billed me correctly however the Equinox Hotel charged me again for the room portion! Still waiting on Amex to reverse the additional charge

Very old and romantic. Very inclusive hotel. The staff definitely is the crown jewel of the establishment ! They understand customer service!

Solo Traveler
Sherri from Annandale, NJ
August 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Amenities and
views restaurants.
The inn room had no refrigerator nor an ice machine in the building. On 2 nights I made 2 phone calls at 2am about the party that was being held in the December.

Parties were held on the deck below our room. Security had to come twice each night to break up the parties.

Solo Traveler
Lorraine from Burnt Hills, NY
May 12, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
my sister and i took our mom for mothers day and we were treated like queens
loved everything

We r going to make this a yearly event!

Family Traveling with Teens
Jasper from Deer Park,NY
April 13, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It retains its charm as an historic hotel while still modern enough for the 21st cent.
Did not care for large murals of old time photos. They were not aesthetically pleasing at all.

The Equinox is a one of a kind hotel in southern Vt. Sure, there are plenty of lovely B&B's, but this is a full-service resort. Ideally located close to Mt. Equinox, near Manchester Center, the setting is breath-taking and convenient at the same time. Sumptuous rooms, caring staff and delicious food make it all the better.

Couple
Xavier from Montreal,Canada
April 7, 2010
Couple
8.0
Great location, magnificent building, adorable staff.
Air conditionning very noisy, and children with diapers in the jacuzzi :(

Beautiful historical building, recently renovated. Decoration is a perfect fusion between traditional New England antics, and contemporary furnitures/carpet etc... Superb terrasse with a permanent fire to gather around and eat cheese/chocolate with a glass of wien in the evening. Spa treatment are great, as well as general location : close to ski resorts, trekking paths and... outlet shopping :) Rooms are wide and perfectly decorated. Try the top floor, because if someone walks above your head... you'll know it !! and you'll also hear your upper neighbour AC, even if you turned off yours (so noisy i felt i was in my fridge)...A great great experience overall. ...read more

Couple
Stephan from Worcester,MA
March 21, 2010
Couple
10.0

Food was outstanding for both breakfast and dinner.

Senior Travelers
Doral from Santa Fe,NM
October 10, 2009
Senior Travelers
9.0
Elegant yet casual at the same time.
Couple
Paul from Manlius,NY
June 8, 2009
Couple
10.0
Big, beautiful facility; staff was superior in meeting guests and making them feel comfortable/welcome (5 star service).
Abit high price for the accommodations.
Reviews of The Equinox Golf Resort & Spa
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Equinox Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg