The Ellis Hotel

The Ellis Hotel

The Ellis Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
176 Peachtree Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ellis Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ellis Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ellis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ellis Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
January 30, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location was great and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Needs some updates. Breakfast buffet/coffee was not kept really hot. Toilet in my room whined almost continually.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 24, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
January 17, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathryn from Buchanan, GA
January 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
We were right where we needed to be as we were going to the Falcons game
Couple
Carol from Titus, AL
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely nice and attentive.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, FL
December 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
I was served by a excellent waitress in their dining area.
I reserved my room two months earlier. I was put in rm 701. This was in an isolated corner by an exit and storage room, a ceiling high ice machine running all night, an electrical closet sharing the same wall as my headboard. Phone calls required Fnt desk
Couple
Keisha from Kennesaw, GA
December 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel was very nice. The bed was amazing and great for those who want a nice hotel in the middle of the city.
The valet parking was awful. We were told to call 15 min ahead of when we needed to park. Including the time we called down, it took 45 min to get our car and 20 to re-park after dinner despite us calling down ahead of time. Call 30 min ahead of time.
Couple
Anthony from West Palm Beach, FL
December 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
The bed was super comfortable.
Costs for parking in the area were outrageous and a complimentary breakfast option would have been nice. If the hotel wasn't a 12min walk from where I needed to be, I would have rated location lower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
December 6, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was great!
At 9am a very loud alarm went off telling us to evacuate, when we got downstairs everything seemed to be normal so it may have just been our floor that got the morning wake up call. Valet Took over an hour to get our car!
Couple
Bonnie from Sylvester, GA
November 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly.
There is only one parking space out front that you can load and unload your vehicles. This would be a total nightmare if it were a busy weekend.
Reviews of The Ellis Hotel
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ellis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.