The Ellis Hotel

The Ellis Hotel

The Ellis Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
176 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ellis Hotel in Atlanta

# 23 of 220 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ellis Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ellis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ellis Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Conover, NC
January 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is nice. Most of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Room is nice and beds are comfy. No noise and rooms are updated.
Vending was horrible. Only available on three separate floors, were out of order, took money, lowly stocked, and dirty. Some of the floors in the hallways needed cleaning badly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockaway Park, NY
January 22, 2016
4.0
Very clean, well designed, friendly staff.
There is no attention to detail. Housekeeping missed my room on one day. Toilet paper not replenished. Threadbare towels. Long elevator waits.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
January 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very helpful and friendly staff, great location, comfortable beds
Group Traveler
Patricia from Adamsville, AL
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
January 2, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location is perfect. Downtown, right next to a parking garage and the Marta station.
We arrived late in the night and the key system wasn't working so the staff had to let us into our own room and did not give us a key until the next morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, so accommodating. Our air conditioner was not working, they were fast and so friendly to help. They did everything possible to make sure we had a pleasant stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. Also, our room was stylish and comfortable.
No.
Couple
Harry from Marietta Ga, GA
December 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was convenient to holiday party.
Room service was poor. Very poor. Front desk promised to "make it right" and never did.
Couple
Karen from Odessa, FL
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is super friendly and welcoming. Lunch or drinks outside on the Bistro patio was lovely. I was pleasantly surprised to have such a nice experience for the price! It's also next to the Juke Joint - super fun place for live music.
Couple
Christopher from White House, TN
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was great and the staff was extremely helpful! Having a great restaurant on site was also a bonus!
Parking was expensive and the free wifi was not working.
Reviews of The Ellis Hotel
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ellis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.