The Ellis Hotel

The Ellis Hotel

The Ellis Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
176 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ellis Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ellis Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ellis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ellis Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
July 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alyssa from Memphis, TN
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is convenient to anything downtown and the MARTA is directly across the street so all of Atlanta is easily accessible. A beautiful hotel with very friendly staff, clean lobby, halls, elevator and rooms. Plus there's a GREAT happy hour daily
The shower had no water pressure, the bed was extremely uncomfortable, the air conditioner was both loud and non functional.
Couple
Steve from Ocoee, TN
June 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was outstanding, Location was Perfect, Restaurant was better than I ever expected. All really freshly cooked and chef and staff was Perfect. Staff made us feel very special and hotel employee was Awesome.
The room needed a little more cleaning in bathroom floor. A bed light was not working and the room was HOT no matter how we set the thermostat. I plan on calling and telling them. our friends room was cool and great. Just a fluke. Bed perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was an excellent location. The manager that checked us in was very friendly.
Parking is extremely expensive, we paid $32 and weren't there for 24 hours. I noticed a pile of dirty dishes outside of our room that were clearly from room service the night before. It seemed odd how long they had been there.
Couple
Chaddrick from Atlanta, GA
May 24, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Hudson, NH
April 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
March 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was up to date. Shower was awesome!!!!!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, AR
March 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location for the price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammie from Hartwell, GA
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was excellent. I only wish on the site that it showed the hotel had parking. We parked in the parking deck behind the hotel that charged us $32 for one night.
Everything was great.
Reviews of The Ellis Hotel
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ellis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.