The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel

The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel

The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2411 Alaskan Way, Pier 67
Seattle, WA 98121
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel in Seattle

# 25 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 742 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Barrington, IL
February 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice experience of being on the water!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastound, WA
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was delicious and the waterfront dining room beautiful.
I did not expect to pay a "hotel fee" and a hefty $41 + tax valet only parking.
Business Traveler
Blair from Traverse City, MI
February 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anna from Chesterfield, MO
February 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, nice and clean hotel. Within walking distance to Pike Market, Space Needle and other downtown attractions.
We opted for this place because it was described as offering a waterfront or skyline view. We had neither of those. An additional fee of $14 was tacked on. Parking is $41 valet only. I would suggest parking in the Baker Street Garage across the street.
Couple
Tyrone from Spokane, WA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The view of the water and across the sound.
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Rancho Cordova, CA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was killer !! Couldn't have been better if you want to truly be on the sea. I didn't want the weekend to end! The staff was warm, efficient, and accommodating. The food was wonderful - though pricey. Two mini tacos should not cost over $10
Couple
Justin from San Diego, CA
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
The restaurant was great. Beautiful location and decor.
Parking was expensive ($40 for valet) Late check in time of 4. Water views were available for additional cost....room location wasn't explained during purchase which led me to believe room was on water instead of facing a parking lot.
Couple
Jason from San Jose, CA
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is extremely nice! And I liked the free upgrade when I stayed just 1 night, into a water view king size room!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
January 27, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jaspreet from El Dorado Hills, CA
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The ambience. Great location. Restaurant was delicious
Reviews of The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.