The Dylan At Sfo

The Dylan At Sfo

The Dylan At Sfo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
110 S. El Camino Real
Millbrae, CA 94030

Hotel Guest Rating for The Dylan At Sfo in Millbrae

# 5 of 6 hotels in Millbrae
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Dylan At Sfo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Dylan At Sfo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Dylan At Sfo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Almost everything is good.
There is no micrawave oven.
Solo Traveler
Tanya from Charlotte, NC
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff! Friendly and always accommodating!! Very clean rooms with nice decore and clean sheets!
Wish I could have spent another nite there it was so nice, like being home!
Couple
Gary from Reno, NV
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean room. Comfortable bed. Location. Friendly staff.
Squeaky outdoor curtains were quite noisy in the wind.
Couple
Paul from Campverde, AZ
December 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location to airport and bart, rooms were tastefully updated, great comp breakfast, easy check in/out, shuttle was timely.
Not much to dislike, considering the room rates.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent an easy walk to Caltrain, BART, restaurants, *and* a Trader Joe's. The room was small but comfortable, and though I'm usually leery of outdoor corridors, these were totally fine. I also felt safe walking around after dark alone.
In-room coffee was not delicious, but if I'm going to be picky I should really just bring my own ;)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douliu, Taiwan
November 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel's location. There are also many tour guides available in front-desk.
The bathroom's door cannot be closed. The shower head is fixed. The faucet tap of the shower is very hard to use and on/off.
Couple
William from Fort Bragg, CA
November 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nicely renovated! Big screen TV; USB ports; Free Wi-Fi; just a block from the Bart and Cal Train; lots of restaurants nearby; great breakfast in the morning. The rooms were immaculate! The bathroom was spotless; very nice amenities. We will stay again!
Couple
Ginny from Gold Beach, OR
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
finally accepted my bid even though it was ridiculously too high!
paid too much for this room in this hotel...check in clerk acted like he was bothered that I disturbed his day by wanting to check in!

decent location, decent hotel, decent room...typical 2 1/2 star place...but the price I finally ended up paying was ridiculous! They offered a free breakfast in the lobby but I didn't go down so I don't know if it was good. Would still bid in this area again because bidding in SF is so crazy!

Senior Travelers
Judy from Laredo, TX
September 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
beds very comfortable and nicely decorated room
could have used softer pillows
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NC
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Served breakfast until 10 am Top notch staff Location
No refrigerator

Older remodeled 50s style motel. Not fancy, but comfortable. Room doors directly to outside. Cement block construction. Saw them mop the cement walkways. Fairly quiet considering location. Shuttle to SFO. Cookies at front desk. Safe in room for laptop.

Reviews of The Dylan At Sfo
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Dylan At Sfo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.