The Diaghilev - Live Art Boutique Hotel

The Diaghilev - Live Art Boutique Hotel in Tel Aviv

The Diaghilev - Live Art Boutique Hotel

The Diaghilev - Live Art Boutique Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
Mazeh 56
Tel Aviv 65789

Hotel Guest Rating for The Diaghilev - Live Art Boutique Hotel in Tel Aviv

# 5 of 74 hotels in Tel Aviv
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Diaghilev - Live Art Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Diaghilev - Live Art Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Diaghilev - Live Art Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Stanley from Wilbraham, MA
December 28, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
yes
Te room was a bit stark inside, I would like it I be a little more warm. Meaning, less stone and wood and steel

The hotel is beautiful inside. I think te staff are wonderful. Very nice and helpful. The owner was running the front desk too. She was positively delightful. The art in the lobby is phenomenal! Loving staff makes the experience!

Senior Travelers
Gloria from Mukilteo, WA
March 18, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Under ordinary circumstances, I would say that not having a restaurant was a drawback, but there were so many close restaurants, it didn't matter.

The Diaghilev was a wonderful, attractive, welcoming, and comfortable hotel. We loved the staff – so friendly, warm and concerned about our comfort and well-being. They were more than helpful with our WiFi connection, the necessity of our canceled tour and re-booking for the next day, getting medicine for a bad cold and ear infection, and directions for everything we wanted to see. We've traveled more than the average person, and I can't think of another hotel where we've stayed that we've liked better than the Diaghilev. They were the best!
...read more

Group Traveler
Colleen from San Francisco, CA
January 3, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff - so friendly and helpful. The apartment style suite felt like being at home. Cool decor, very clean.

I highly recommend this hotel. I have only good things to say about it. The staff was personable, friendly and helpful. After traveling around Israel for a few weeks and staying in other, supposedly five star hotels, I was relieved to finally stay at the Diaghilev because it felt like being at home. Three of us gals stayed here in one of the suites which was like having our own apartment. It was clean, artistically decorated and very comfortable. The location is nice as well. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karl from New York, NY
September 14, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
The aesthetic sense was very good yet the place was not the least bit stuffy. It's an "art" hotel.
Wish they'd take pets, that's all
Business Traveler
M. from Weston, FL
July 26, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely nice and helpful.
They do not have a restaurant yet, but they will be soon.

The hotel execeeded my expectations from the start. Great staff, very clean and comfortable room. They have a continuous art exibitions in the lobby. 100% a great choice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tamar from Phoenix, AZ
June 14, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Arty, spacious, well decorated rooms, great, walkable location.
No restaurant, no Israeli breakfast, but close to cafés.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Lake Worth, FL
April 18, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
The owners and staff are extremely warm and welcoming.
Not too near the waterfront. So, if you are going for the beach stay somewhere on the water.

We enjoyed staying in the hotel and the friendly, warm staff made it even better. The owners sent us a bottle of champaign which was a lovely extra.

Couple
Nick from Alhambra, CA
January 24, 2011
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, spacious moderately priced room, proximity to cafes and shops.
Couple
Nicole from Vancouver, Canada
November 20, 2010
Couple
10.0
This hotel was fantastic, it was clean and modern, the staff were really nice, the location was central and it was quiet.

Highly recommend this hotel to anyone, it is modern and clean quiet and the staff was amazing.

Reviews of The Diaghilev - Live Art Boutique Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Diaghilev - Live Art Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg