Hotels in Pittsford

The Del Monte Lodge Renaissance Rochester Hotel And Spa

The Del Monte Lodge Renaissance Rochester Hotel And Spa

The Del Monte Lodge Renaissance Rochester Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
41 North Main Street
Pittsford, NY 14534

Hotel Guest Rating for The Del Monte Lodge Renaissance Rochester Hotel And Spa in Pittsford

# 2 of 2 hotels in Pittsford
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Del Monte Lodge Renaissance Rochester Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Del Monte Lodge Renaissance Rochester Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Del Monte Lodge Renaissance Rochester Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Philadelphia, PA
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms are very nice and comfortable. The food was creative and the staff very attentive.
Could not get a Spa reservation during my entire stay (two and days). Disappointing since it was a weekend, apparently to cater to outside cliente for the Spa more than guests.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Zurich, IL
December 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was clean, luxurious and close to our family. I would definitely recommend the king bed and included breakfast. Excellent food and spa.
Couple
Dave from Farmington, NY
December 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
The Hotel was elegant, The room was superior and comfortable. The staff was fantastic- anything you needed was done right away.
Nothing- it is great.
Couple
Ethan from Wynnewood, PA
October 20, 2011
Couple
9.0
Location.

Nice, quality hotel - but rooms are a bit dated. Grounds and lobby/restaurant are very nice. Plenty of safe, free parking.

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Washouts, DC
July 28, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The personal service that Kevin provided made me feel as though I were the only guest in the hotel.

My staying at the delmonte was to relax and unwind before my return to Washington DC after a month in Rochester. I arrived at about 9:15am At check in I was disappointed with the location of my room that faced a brick wall. One person at the desk was quick to remind me that it was early and that was all that was available when I asked to have a room change. Kevin quickly stepped in and said it would be no problem in accommodating me and he would take care of it. I went to breakfast, made a phone call and Kevin appeared with my new room key with a canal view room, took care of moving my luggage and wished me relaxation at my spa appointment! That's service. Through out the weekend the staff addressed me by name as I came in and out wishing me a good day. The delmonte has something very special in it's staff. Many thanks. ...read more

Couple
Renee from West Monroe,LA
May 6, 2009
Couple
10.0
Great & safe location.
No mirrors at all in the bedroom - all mirrors were in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Ron
January 11, 2008
Business Traveler
9.0

This a gem for business travelers. Location, comfort and staff can't be beat.

Solo Traveler
Leonard
March 7, 2007
Solo Traveler
10.0
Atmosphere, quality, charm.
Nothing.

Wonderful restaurant, top quality accommodations, attentive , professional staff.

Reviews of The Del Monte Lodge Renaissance Rochester Hotel And Spa
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Del Monte Lodge Renaissance Rochester Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg