The Dearborn Inn, A Marriott Hotel

The Dearborn Inn, A Marriott Hotel

The Dearborn Inn, A Marriott Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
20301 Oakwood Boulevard
Dearborn, MI 48124
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Dearborn Inn, A Marriott Hotel in Dearborn

# 3 of 11 hotels in Dearborn
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Dearborn Inn, A Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Dearborn Inn, A Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Dearborn Inn, A Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Derrick from Detroit, MI
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the hotel and the people that worked it it was very clean and satisfied and I would love to stay again
I like the people that work there I love the bathroom I love the bed and I love the TV
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 4, 2014
3.0
This room was supposed to be 4stars but was more along the lines of 2
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The historic atmosphere and the proximity to the museums.
The quality was not on par for a 4 star hotel. I have had better stays in budget hotels. The door had a gap around it and we could hear everything in the hallway as if it were in our room. There was no hair dryer or fridge, con't

There was no place to put our garbage. The rooms were not very nice for the price and the ice machines were not working. The breakfast was $40 for 1 plate for myself and my husband. We barely ate anything. We would have been better off to stay somewhere cheaper and drive to the hotel. I was expecting to stay in a luxury hotel, but this was nowhere near luxury.

Couple
G from Roswell, GA
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Peter from Michigan City, IN
July 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
the historic art work and overall decor.

This was a wonderful historic hotel. The grounds were beautiful, and the staff was incredibly pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Powell, OH
November 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0

I had a great room. Overall I have no complaint. Love the Dearborn Inn.

Group Traveler
Greg from Villa Hills, KY
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
While we spent most of our time downtown, it was a great value and in a really neat area surrounded by Ford facilities. great place to stay if you are using the museum.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent location and history. Extremely well kept with very helpful staff and an excellent restaurant.
No

Excellent hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainwell, MI
September 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Unique colonial hotel style is very different than any other I've stayed.

Great experience! Very quiet and pleasant stay.

Reviews of The Dearborn Inn, A Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Dearborn Inn, A Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg