The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection

The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection

The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
10 South Post Street
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection in Spokane

# 2 of 47 hotels in Spokane
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
May 31, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was very clean.
They charge for every little thing they can after charging $--- for a night (i.e., parking, cheap bottles of water, etc.) Great location downtown, but downtown is a bit scary at night. I've been to third world countries I've felt safer in than this local.
Couple
William from Oceanside, CA
April 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the modern day conveniences while staying in a beautifully restored 19th century hotel. All of the staff, including the in house restaurants were wonderful to deal with.
Was not disappointed with anything at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Addy, WA
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We have stayed at the Davenport Tower hotel and wanted to stay at the historical one because our stay was great. First off, the hotel is beautiful but the staff seemed a little snooty compared to the Davenport Tower. The room was remarkable and worth it
The staff and the restaurant was disappointing. We had dinner at the Palm Court Grill and my prawns were over cooked and for the cost, over $100.00 for 2 adults and 1 child, it was not worth it. I have eaten here before and had a great meal.
Couple
Brian from Seattle, WA
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super dog friendly and extremely clean. One of the best hotel stays I can remember.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I love the Davenport. It's elegant, centrally located and comfortable. We were upgraded to a corner room.
Our room was not made up by 4 p.m. on Sunday. I went downstairs to the bar for Happy Hour while the housekeepers were in our room. The staff there was snippy and did not honor happy hour prices.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Kalispell, MT
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was the best bed I have ever slept in. The hotel is beautiful, the staff is attentive and kind. Wonderful experience.
Reviews of The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.