The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection

The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection

The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
10 South Post Street
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection in Spokane

# 2 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was the best bed I have ever slept in. The hotel is beautiful, the staff is attentive and kind. Wonderful experience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Charming period decor! Extremely comfortable bed! Elegant bathroom with luxurious spa type bathrobes! Friendly staff. Easy walk to many great restaurants!
Proximity to the railway line!
Solo Traveler
Tina from Enumclaw, WA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was my first stay at the Historic Davenport (I have stayed at the Davenport Tower several times) and I was amazingly impressed. It really was a perfect hotel.
Loved everything.

Our room was huge and well appointed. The bar was great. Valet was on top of it. The location was awesome (close to some restaurants, Riverside Mall/Park and close to my son who is going to school at Gonzaga)

Couple
Glenn from Krestova, Canada
February 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location,plus the room
Food was just okay, a little disappointing considering the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heron, MT
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Historic beauty and quality feel.
All the little extra expenses like water, parking and the fees when we ordered in room meals
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were really comfortable, the view was great and the bathroom was beautiful!
Once we called room service, they didn't answer and didn't call us back.

This was the best hotel we've ever stayed in! The beds were ridiculously comfortable; the rooms were spacious & beautiful. The staff were polite, friendly, & helpful! Our view of the city and mountains was great as well. 5star treatment at a 4star hotel! We absolutely loved it here!

Verified Hotel Guest from Coulee Dam, WA
January 23, 2015
10.0
Bars, resturants, shopping is walking walking distance.

You get what you pay for. So no complaints.

Business Traveler
Alexanders Chocolate from Pendleton, OR
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Historical theme. Spaciousness. Quiet.
The duvet cover had a visible tear. The bath towels were like sandpaper, not soft and plush.
Reviews of The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg