The Dana on Mission Bay, BW Premier Collection

The Dana on Mission Bay, BW Premier Collection

The Dana on Mission Bay, BW Premier Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1710 West Mission Bay Drive
San Diego, CA 92109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Dana on Mission Bay, BW Premier Collection in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 684 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Dana on Mission Bay, BW Premier Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Dana on Mission Bay, BW Premier Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Dana on Mission Bay, BW Premier Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from Eagleville, PA
February 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
Pretty grounds; Room was clean overall; very convenient location; restaurant served excellent breakfast.
Walls are very thin; experienced a very noisy (and inebriated) neighbor at midnight until 1:30 a.m.; when I called twice to the front desk to request assistance, no one answered the phone. Rug was not clean.Signage improvement needed for walking around.
Business Traveler
Robert from Temple City, CA
February 4, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Location, parking next to my room.
Bugs - Silverfish in bathroom when I arrived my first evening, then a tiny mite crawling on the floor the next day, and later a spider. Also dirt and grime on bathroom floor.
Business Traveler
Robert from Temple City, CA
January 27, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Parking right in front of my room.
Shower was substandard
Couple
Kaitlin from Los Angeles, CA
January 17, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristina from San Antonio, TX
January 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
After reading reviews I was worried but overall we had a very good stay here.
The smell of the room. It smelled old but nothing we couldn't get past.
Group Traveler
Matthew C from Dallas, TX
December 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice and rather spacious room. The staff was awesome, who helped us check in and answered questions, and then helped us get something back the day after we left because we forgot it in the room.
It's not indoor and connected spot but the security makes up for it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location near Sea World and Mission Bay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canrils, Spain
November 17, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff was friendly and the location was fairly close to Restaurants and attractions, (driving distance only) walking only to parks (where transients gathered) so that was not appealing to us.
Many things; 1.) selected one King bed when I booked the room, they gave us Two beds for "Romantic Getaway" 2.) Transient was sifting through the trash right next to the stairs of our room 3.)Charged a "Resort Fee" of 60.86 this hotel is hardly a "Resort"
Couple
Janice from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
November 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very lush plantings. Recently updated to give a polished island feel.
Just was not crazy about the stairs, but realize it is an older property
Reviews of The Dana on Mission Bay, BW Premier Collection
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Dana on Mission Bay, BW Premier Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.