The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
301 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 521 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yvette from Apache Junction, AZ
July 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Trendy rooms with good views. Friendly staff.
Parking garage is awful. Cramped, small and very limited parking. Had to park Valet just to get a spot.
Couple
Shaleemha from Chester, PA
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel is everything you would expect in a hotel the cleanliness was superb! It didn't even bother me that I couldn't smoke in my room!! The pictures on the site are dead on!!!! GREAT STYLISH PLACE!!
If I absolutely HAD to pick something it would be the size of the pool & no shade at the pool...but I dealt with it
Couple
Melonie from Los Banos, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The AC. The location was perfect for what I wanted to do.
No vending machines.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bathroom toilet had low power flushing.
Solo Traveler
Veronica from Aurora, CO
July 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff friendliness and professionalism.

I just enjoyed myself and loved my room.

Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Charlotte, NC
July 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The music and girls
The water was turned off at night sucked
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location could not have been any better. The bed was comfortable.
The air conditioning could not keep up with the heat. The water could not get hot in the morning and only ran hot in the evening time. The exercise equipment in their gym wobbled so I couldn't get a good exercise in.

I did't receive the email I was promised to let me know my room was ready.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, WA
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to Fremont. Longbar.
A/C was broken first night. It was 113 degrees outside. They replaced it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Freedom, PA
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff is very friendly. Very willing to help with directions and answer questions.
I didn't like that they don't offer shuttle service to and from the airport. They are far enough away to warrant a $45 cab ride. The shower was horrible. Barely any pressure and the tub filled up. Air conditioner didn't keep the room very cold at all.
Reviews of The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.