The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel in Las Vegas

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
301 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
The TV reception was out for the entire stay and they would not adjust the price we paid
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Australia
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Staff and the view
The shower!

It has character, I had a room up high which was good as I imagine the street noise below would be loud.

Couple
Douglas from Clancy, MT
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to other casinos and attractions on Fremont Street. Staff was very courteous and helpful.
Need more parking spaces for hotel guests.

Excellent service and accommodations, overall. The D Grill offered a very diverse menu and excellent food at very reasonable prices. The staff was very courteous and helpful during our entire stay there. I would definitely stay at The D again!

Solo Traveler
Amy from Las Vegas, NV
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is great if you want to step out the front door and experience the wild party on Fremont street.
Some of the furnishings of the hotel and rooms seemed a little bit cheap, and the casino area was very cramped, with tables and machines placed very close together.

No room service, but they did recommend a local pizza place that delivered.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Chandler, AZ
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Excellent Location!
The resort fees were a "hidden" expense that was too high. Also, they put a $100.00 deposit hold on my credit card when I arrived that was supposed to be credited when I left - 48 hrs later that still has not happened!!!

They were under staffed. It took too long checking in/out. It was difficult to get a cocktail waitress in a timely manner while playing the slots. The elevators were really slow - 2 out of order and with the other 2, the wait was ridiculous trying to get back up to your room. The staff was barely friendly - I would not stay there again. The exception were the valet - they were excellent - courteous and very efficient. ...read more

Couple
Archie from Kingman, AZ
July 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
No one said there were extra fees . Like 122.00 extra. We ended up sleeping in the truck
Business Traveler
Camitta from Lakewood, WA
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I love how courteous the staff was. My room was very nice and I had a wonderful view of the fermont strip. I was able to see the slotzilla zipline from my room from the 5th floor. The nightlife was amazing. I would def. come back again.
The toilet in the bathroom shook a little when I sat down but, other than that no issues.

The limo service was a great experience as well. I rode in a Mercedes Benz limo on the way back to the airport, the interiors were awesome, built in TV's, blue and black leather seating and plenty of space. Also a lot of free services, free wifi ect. and coupons given to help you enjoy the clubs food and entertainment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Blythe, CA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was real happy with the room an the price. It was a great deal. Bed was very comfortable.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phelan, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really nice place to stay, very nice, renovated rooms.
The parking was tedious, had to park on the 7th floor or above in a tight, small parking garage but it was manageable. The resort fee is high for what you get.
Couple
Jordan from Las Vegas, NV
July 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
downtown a + smoking rooms a +
Three times a serviceperson, an engineer, and a manager came to my room asking about a remote control that was obviously a problem from a different room. Also there was a security issue in the hallway but was rectified immediately upon request.

Why is the pool only open till seven? This is Las Vegas it's hot all the time. Also I called for later check out three different times but was unable to reach the hotel desk.

Reviews of The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg