The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
301 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 461 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeremy from Ardmore, OK
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Always love the D
Water would not shut.off in bathtub.
Group Traveler
Catherine from Bakersfield, CA
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The price of rooms & location.
The elevators sucked!!! And NO room service! Next time think we'll stay at the Golden Nugget - seemed much nicer & public spaces much more open & larger.
Group Traveler
Darcie from Saint Petersburg, FL
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I loved the room it was beautiful, the toilet was clogged and overflowed and we moved to a suite. The suite was equally beautiful. I love the access to the strip and the old gambling machines on the second floor.
We received poor customer service from an assistant manager from the hotel. He was rude and unbelievably unprofessional. We were promised a meeting with the CEO of the hotel and that was another promise not held up.

I will be makng multiple trips a year to vegas and never a Again will I stay at this hotel.

Group Traveler
Katrina from Maricopa, AZ
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
IT WAS GREAT STAFF WAS EVEN BETTER
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shafter, CA
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location
Solo Traveler
Kara from Healdsburg, CA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location, helpful
The shower in my room did not work! Also no coffee maker or refrigerator in the room.

Staff were helpful in getting my room switched, comfortable beds, good location. Serious water issues in this hotel though.

Couple
Guy from Inman, SC
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was nice and clean
Elevator not working all the time and we had a room on the 16th floor and staff were not very helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Accokeek, MD
March 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was where I wanted to be in the city.
Elevators were extremely slow. I waited over 15 minutes at least twice for an elevator to stop that was going down.
Couple
Elwin from Chestermere, Canada
March 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
The Hotel was reasonably priced,clean and staff was pleasant and helpful.
Abit noisey but what would you expect,its Vegas.
Group Traveler
Britney from Ypsilanti, MI
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I love the location on Fremont street. Valet was nice, fast, dependable, and organized. I appreciated the house phone in the lobby because I didn't have to stand in a long line just to ask one question. Maybe make it more visible though.
hallways on rm floors smell stinky everyday. elevator attendant seemed unnecessary. elevator itself is too technical. Sweet architecturally but not practical. the toilet is 2loud after it gets flushed.
Reviews of The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg