The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino

The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino

The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
301 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 631 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
February 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Checking in, I was surprised to be charged over $160 for incidentals and resort fees. (Refunded later.) After I checked out, I tried to charge my phones in the casino. Security guard was rude and didn't allow or help me with alternative.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Norwalk, CT
February 12, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
When I checked into the hotel room I noticed there was puke on the wall. I asked for housekeeping to clean the room but it was "going to be a while" I ended up going to the front desk and asking for an different room. Disappointed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, OH
February 12, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Called months prior to stay to get a lower level room because I'm afraid of heights . When we arrived it was not noted on our reservations and the lowest floor available was 26. Manager did not come out after I asked to speak to them. No hot water in room
Group Traveler
Thomas from Jefferson City, TN
February 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrboro, NC
February 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
nothing
23dollars resort-fee,they said the fee is for parking and other use...Is it a free parking hotel?
John from Ocean City, MD
January 18, 2017
9.0
Location
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosa from San Jose, CA
January 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Located in a great area with fun events. Maintenance and housekeeping staff very courteous.
The amount paid for the room was definitely not worth it. The fitness room did not have one set of free weights, the room had no table to eat or drink on, tv channels extremely limited and non-smoking room smelled a lot like smoke when AC unit turned on.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 15, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff are very nice
my only problem with the location is that you can hear the music outside all night so I had to wear headphones to go to sleep. But that's kind of expected in Vegas
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
January 10, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is on the corner of the Fremont Street Experience which is a great downtown location, free parking and discounts for the zipline ride were provided, lots of food options, street performers and live entertainment created a festive atmosphere.
There is no buffet in this hotel but McDonald's and other inexpensive eats were nearby. Building is not sound proof so be prepared for the party to last until the early morning (but that's why we came for NYE)
Reviews of The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.