The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel in Las Vegas

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
301 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bing from Malden, MA
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
We checked in very late they gave me late check out. That is very thoughtful.
They gave us free updates. I stayed in better room so I don't really know other rooms. But mine was really good.

I like this hotel but I think they should have better and bigger public space for people to hangout rather than casino.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Bullhead City, AZ
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Orem, UT
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and spacious. I advise to use valet parking or be prepared to go up to 7th level or higher to find a space. Not a big deal but just beware.
I found everything to be fine but for visitors looking for the big shows on the strip, it is a bit of a drive.
Couple
Craig from Las Vegas, NV
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Remodel looks great. Fun vibe w pretty girls everywhere.
Dirty shower but they cleaned it immediatley. Elevators stink and are slow.

Great place for the price. Good location, not much to complain about.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wailuku, HI
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were very nice and clean. Casino was very upbeat and fun.
Food that we ate at the upstairs restaurant wasn't too good. Teriyaki meat was very tough. Chop steak did not taste good and meat used didn't seem fresh. Macaroni salad mayonnaise was runny and macaroni undercooked - did not taste good or look good.

Overall appearance of this hotel was very nice and enjoyable. Loud noise from next room spoiled our sleep the first night that we were there. Called security and it seemed that it was taken care of. But someone from that party returned and spent a lot of time pounding the door trying to get them to open the door for him.

Couple
Dennis from Pleasant Lake, MA
September 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I enjoyed the rooms, they were nice amd the beds were comfy.
My car got broken into, my radio was ripped out snd my car was dead. After reporting it tp security they didnt want to let me see the cameras and were not showing good custumer service to my situation. I was very dosapoonted with how they didnt help much.

Its nice inside but i also was upset becausr my door was left open by the maid service and luckily i took my important belongings with me because when i retuned my door was wode open with nobody around to explain why it was unlocked.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dan from Carson, CA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location and price.
Other than the construction, No.
Eric from Provo, UT
August 25, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The Room was ok for what I paid. The tub had peeling lining on it, but the beds were clean and comfortable.
A guy in the casino tried to sell cocaine twice at 9:30am, had to visit my room in service elevators, no clean towel my entire stay, lied about the resort fee, and has a dealer didn't know a Passpost was a valid form of ID.

I checked in to my room and the girl at the counter was friendly. She informed me that I would be charged a $20 resort fee for my stay, while I hadn't previously been told about this fee I figured it was no big deal and went to my room. The room itself was clean and neat. The first night there the water didn't work in the shower, but the next morning it was back on and working. The lining of the tub was peeling and appeared cheap. After my shower I headed down to the casino and was immediately approached by a man who wanted to sell me Cocaine. Now I know this is Vegas, but 9:30am? I mentioned it to security and left the casino so there wouldn't be any problems. Imagine my surprise when I returned a half hour later and the same guy offered me cocaine again. I decided not to gamble and went to my room. Only two of the hotel elevators were functioning, and at one point when I decided to return to the casino I had to take the stairs since the wait was over 15 minutes. I'm not kidding, I timed it. On the way back up, all the elevators were out of service and a hotel employee kindly took me up in the service elevator. When I finally felt like gambling with the match play the casino provided the dealer requested my ID. No big deal, it's the law. I hand him my passport and he said he couldn't accept it. When I asked why he said it's not a valid form of ID. I then proceeded to tell him, yes it was, a passport is a government ID. He replied, "It isn't because there's no expiration date." I showed the dealer the date, he didn't say another word to me for the rest of the time I was at the table, nor did he ever take my players card to check in even though I clearly handed it to him. Finally on checkout I was told the resort fee was nightly, not a one time charge that I had been told previously, and that there is nothing they were willing to do despite my experience. Long story short, do not visit this "Resort". ...read more

Reviews of The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The D Las Vegas Casino Hotel - A Lexington Legacy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg