The Cupertino Inn

The Cupertino Inn in Cupertino

The Cupertino Inn

The Cupertino Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
10889 North De Anza Boulevard
Cupertino, CA 95014

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cupertino Inn in Cupertino

# 5 of 6 hotels in Cupertino
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cupertino Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cupertino Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cupertino Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorenzo from Sparks, NV
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean and modern.
I was happy to have stayed there.

It was a very nice size and very nice and clean!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The included breakfast was well rounded and fresh! The beds were super comfy.
I asked not to have my towels taken or sheets changed but they did it anyway.

Perfect location between santa cruz and san jose.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperopolis, CA
July 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff. Good breakfast
Mgr decided to change happy hour, that day, to 1 hour 5-6pm Vs promised bet 5-7pm. Staff refused to serve us what was promised to us when we came down between 6&7pm. Charging $100 for incidentals,unused,returned, made us feel we are treated like thieves.

Hotel on a very busy corner & not easy to get out during commute time. Not honoring what promised to us at time of purchase is not acceptable to us.They should have told us of the change at time of arrival so we do not miss the happy hour

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The happy hour, breakfast, and the staff were super friendly.
It didn't negate my great experience, due to new owners, they charge $50 for late check out (check out is at 11am) The staff's hands were tied, but just 30 minutes would've cost $50. With a 4pm check in and 11am check out, that would be the one gripe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvtte from Antioch, CA
October 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was neat clean and very comfortable. I would stay there again loved the bed.

It was great!

Solo Traveler
Ruth from South Lake Tahoe, CA
July 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Had to replace key card twice in two days--wouldn't work after a few uses.

Everyone was very welcoming, pleasant and professional. I even kind of "tested" the security when my key card wouldn't work. I asked the housekeeper, in Spanish, to open my door for me and she politely refused. That's great!! I asked the front desk people to have the entire bed, pillows and all to be delivered to my house, it was that comfortable!! Unfortunately, it hasn't arrived yet, but they gave me the name of the company from which they buy the pillows, so that's good!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Reno, NV
May 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Moved us to a suite due to high noise level on Cinco de Mayo.
Noise level from party below near pool area.

Great location near 280 freeway, close to restaurants and shopping.

Reviews of The Cupertino Inn
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cupertino Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg