The Cupertino Inn

The Cupertino Inn

The Cupertino Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10889 North De Anza Boulevard
Cupertino, CA 95014

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cupertino Inn in Cupertino

# 1 of 6 hotels in Cupertino
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cupertino Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cupertino Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cupertino Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolling Hills Estates, CA
July 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
close to our family location destination
4th floor room, nearest elevator inoperative; remaining elevator available most of the time

lamp with bad bulb, missing tv remote, incomplete towels after service one chair available, or sat on bed, no easy chair or other seating. 6 other family rooms used; in town for funeral.

Couple
Joseph from Orange, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The facility and common areas were very good! Room was excellent
Staff needs to be trained as to common courtesies. They were not rude, but lack decorum and proper business protocol. Very lackluster expressions and without Geist!
Couple
Tiffany from Westbrook, ME
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was modern and clean. The courtyard was very pretty at night as well. Loved the atmosphere but most of all the complimentary breakfast!
The shower was a little small, no big deal though.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Comptche, CA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy access to freeway, nice courtyard with pools and fountains, good breakfast, enjoyable happy hour, my stay was a good value for the price I paid.
As other reviewers have noted, you can bruise your leg on the foot of the bed if you don't notice it due to its position.
Business Traveler
Tina from Woodland Hills, CA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Liked the hip cool vibe.
No restaurant on the premises.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Healdsburg, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet, private, comfortable, and nicely furnished. Omelette bar at breakfast is a treat!
Beds have a bruise-worthy baseboard that juts out into the room.

Upgrade to the suite if you can afford it. It's worth the extra few dollars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good breakfast - omelette made to order!
Bed wasn't made when we arrived (it was early evening) and there aren't any chairs in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Healdsburg, CA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Large, clean, comfortable rooms with everything we needed.
Harsh exterior lighting.

Exceeded expectations! We had a very comfortable stay.

Paul from Castro Valley, CA
September 24, 2014
8.0
Location was decent and the amenities weregreat for the price. Room was comphy and roomy.
Bed was a bit too stiff.

Nice place and good value for the area.

Couple
Raymond from Henderson, NV
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The morning breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and pleasant. Staff kept our room clean.
The only thing that we did not like was the traffic getting out of the hotel. This is something that is not the fault of anyone at the hotel.

Nothing more to add.

Reviews of The Cupertino Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cupertino Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.