The Crystal Lodge and Suites

The Crystal Lodge and Suites

The Crystal Lodge and Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4154 Village Green
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for The Crystal Lodge and Suites in Whistler

# 5 of 106 hotels in Whistler
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Crystal Lodge and Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Crystal Lodge and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Crystal Lodge and Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Suzanne from Sherwood Park, Canada
June 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location Comfy beds
Parking fee
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
June 12, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the location! Great value for what we payed and in Whistler that is so expensive. Will be back or sure.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was amazing. Friendly and accommodating from late check out to a thermostat not working properly. Very prompt and considerate staff.
There was a nice nightlife nearby but some hotel guests on our floor came back very late and were very noisy walking through the halls waking up many of the other guests. The hotel staff was alerted and attended to the problem immediately.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location and friendly staff.
Group Traveler
Kartiki from Vancouver, Canada
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was polite and helpful, location was perfect.
Yes, the lobby and the rooms are hard to find because of its angular shape. The hot tub is too small.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Vancouver, Canada
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Locating and convenience. And free wifi!
May long weekend, loud outside village stroll and my room was facing stroll. But I liked that too. Slow elevators.
Gina from Ferndale, WA
May 19, 2016
10.0
Location, the restaurant - Wild Wood, the Sauna & Jacuzzi. Last but not least, the staff.
The side of the Jacuzzi needs a paint or tile job badly. It makes you think twice before leaning your head back as it looks dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, pool temp was great, sauna was good, staff very friendly
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Dog friendly. No charges for our two dogs and we liked welcom dog packages.
The room was very small.
Couple
Phil from Everett, WA
October 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, comfortable, clean, loved the fresh air in the room. We'll return!
Reviews of The Crystal Lodge and Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Crystal Lodge and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.