Hotels in Whistler

The Crystal Lodge And Suites

The Crystal Lodge And Suites

The Crystal Lodge And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4154 Village Green
Whistler V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for The Crystal Lodge And Suites in Whistler

# 4 of 114 hotels in Whistler
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Crystal Lodge And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Crystal Lodge And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Crystal Lodge And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Perfect location, a very short walk to the gondolas, shopping, clubbing, dining and the Starbucks is accessible from the lobby! Loved the ski valet.
Hotel initially overcharged for room in error, but quickly rectified the charge once writer called.

Fabulous staff.

Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 16, 2013
8.0
Location is very central to all amenities.
Hotel room is very small and the only working elevator near the swimming pool side is extremely slow.
Group Traveler
Silas from Surrey, Canada
September 28, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Good location and I liked the privacy of the loft room.
There was a bottle of cleaner left if the room.

Other than dangerous cleaners left in our room I liked it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rosemary from Peabody, MA
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness and being right in the middle of the Village and being able to walk everywhere.
Air conditioning in room was a little temperamental

I would definitely stay here again. The room was very clean and it was great to leave our car in the garage and walk everywhere.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 5, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
It's location to everything in the village
It's layout is a bit confusing.
Group Traveler
Jeremiah from Seattle, WA
June 21, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Was fancy, lobby looked nice. Able have secure storage for bikes
Room was never cleaned. Bar staff was rude. Parking was extra, $22 CAD!!!

It was okay. Would I go back? Probably not. It was a room, nothing fancy, you are paying for location. Nice in the winter, summer NBD.

Couple
Pam from Delta, Canada
June 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
the staff were great and the location was ideal
room was small and mold in the tile in the bathroom

Husband and I went for get away and the staff were fantastic with any request that we had. Room was okay but bathroom tile dirty and room size was small. Staff did offer an upgrade for $30 per night. Pool and hot tub were nice and great access to the Old Sphagetti Factory for dinner and had a great time in the lounge enjoying the local people "jamming". Thanks for the great get away. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
March 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, very convenient. The Room is relatively new, though it can be a bit noisy at times as it faces the Village Stroll.
The internet connection is slow and unstable at times, and it kicks you out for no reason at times.

Great accommodation, just that the noise and internet connection can be annoying at times.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammonds Plains, Canada
December 2, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location, nice room.
Due to the great location in the village, it was fairly noisy overnight. I parked in the convention centre as I found access to the hotel by car difficult (may be the nature of Whistler village, though).
Couple
Ana from Port Coquitlam, Canada
October 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel could not be any better.
Nothing! It was great.

The location of the Crystal Lodge was amazing. Right outside your doors is the village. It was affordable, friendly staff, and amazing location. Access to restaurants, night clubs, liquor stores, groceries are just steps away. Nothing that you need is over a 5 minute walk. The service at the hotel was friendly, fast, and knowledgeable. I would stay at the Crystal Lodge again hands down.
...read more

Reviews of The Crystal Lodge And Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Crystal Lodge And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg