The Cromwell Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3595 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cromwell Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cromwell Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cromwell Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cromwell Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Coatesville, PA
March 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
The size was small enough that it wasn't overwhelming. The look and feel of the hotel was very unique. It is located in the heart of the Strip making it easy to get to everything.
Nothing that comes to mind.
Brooke from Phoenix, AZ
March 9, 2017
10.0
Our window faced the wall, so we did not get sunlight in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
February 13, 2017
Couple
1.0
location
room was located below roof top night club. very bad experience.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Vinita, OK
January 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, great rooms, easy walk from entrance to elevators.
Giada's restaurant was great, however it needs to open earlier for business traveler's.
Verified Hotel Guest from Howards Grove, WI
December 18, 2016
10.0
It's a smaller hotel with short access to the strip and very close to the places we wanted to go. Everyone (except one bell hop) was very cheerful and helpful. The room was clean and with very nice amenities.
There was a spa fee but the hotel did not have a spa or anything that resembled a spa.
Verified Hotel Guest from National City, CA
November 16, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Laguna Hills, CA
October 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and Decor
No
Couple
Ronald from Erie, CO
October 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location is perfect for walking along the strip. GIADA's restaurant is excellent. Food,atmosphere and service was first class.
Couple
Gary from Bellevue, WA
August 31, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was clean, well run, and the location can not be beat.
I was not expecting the loud thumping music keeping me awake until two in the morning from their in-house nightclub. Yes it was a weekend, and no, I'm not their young hip target guest. So bottom line, have a family? Avoid The Cromwell
Reviews of The Cromwell Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cromwell Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.