The Crockett Hotel

The Crockett Hotel in San Antonio

The Crockett Hotel

The Crockett Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
320 Bonham Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Crockett Hotel in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Crockett Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Crockett Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Crockett Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marcus from Harlingen, TX
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, Friendly Staff
I wish there were a more comfortable chair in the room, other than that it was great!

Loved it! Right in the heart of the Riverwalk District of San Antonio without paying for a riverfront hotel!!

Couple
Andrew from Broken Arrow, OK
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect.
Their price for the room was different than quoted. We paid for our room only to arrive and find out that you must pay $20 per night for parking. This seemed deceptive and should have been included in the price instead of having hidden fees.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Said rooms would be together several times but were not and not helpful to correct
Said rooms would be together several times but were not and not helpful to correct
Couple
Francisco from Falfurrias, TX
August 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to all things
No very nice and clean I would recommend it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
-location -cleanliness -free breakfast -Free Internet
-small beds -parking fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was right across the street from the mall and Riverwalk activities.
The parking; there was no warning about the cost prior to booking.
Walter from Revere, MA
August 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yanceyville, NC
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location.
Parking fees and had to pay extra to get a room with two beds. The beds they had were double beds and not queen size. By the time you add up the $20+ parking per day and the $25 per day fee for "UPGRADE ROOM", you can get a better deal elsewhere.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uvalde, TX
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, location, location. Literally across a side street from the Alamo and across a different street from Rivercenter Mall and the Riverwalk. Clean room. Excellent complimentary breakfast.
Interior atrium hardscapes cause noise level from people in the atrium to be amplified, it seemed. I was on the sixth floor of seven and my windows faced the atrium, which is beautiful, but people from the ground floor bar were VERY loud at night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Fresnos, TX
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Right on the center of town
Staff were rude and very misleading. We got the worst room possible for our family of six by the one of the hotel employees. We had to pay extra money once to the hotel for something that was not worth it.
Reviews of The Crockett Hotel
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Crockett Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg