The Crockett Hotel

The Crockett Hotel

The Crockett Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
320 Bonham Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Crockett Hotel in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Crockett Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Crockett Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Crockett Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kharyn from Katy, TX
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the breakfast, the best free breakfast I had. Texas Waffles & Apple Juice lol
The high pay rate for valet parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Xi from Dallas, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The Hotel is so old, and it does not meet the price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was ideal. I could walk to the convention centre and I felt completely safe using the lovely riverwalk. Having the mall next door was very convenient.The breakfast was delicious.
The bathtub was unappealing to use because the coating that had been painted on to restore the tub was peeling. I asked for a different room with a better bathtub, but the second tub had the same problem. I was really disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, TX
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great central location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Fantastic Breakfast
Some hotel amenities weren't available to us; Also the parking security guard was obviously having a bad day...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent for what we were there to see. The staff was very friendly and professional. Room was looked and smelled clean. Breakfast had something for everyone. Hours available for room service were good.
The professionalism of indivudals taking our order was spot on however, the food quality was not what was expected. Although the food was hot when delivered, the taste did not meet the expectations of the hotel rating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast bar is very filling and there are both hot and cold selections available
Everything was great

I recommend it to everyone. It was fantastic!

Couple
Evan from Hurst, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and the historic feel.
Not that I can think of.

Great place, great location, beautiful ininterior and exterior.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Winston Salem, NC
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good breakfast, very clean, very close to the Alamo and the river walk, helpful staff
Small room, vending machines only took credit cards, no ice in machine after 10pm
Reviews of The Crockett Hotel
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Crockett Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.