The Crockett Hotel

The Crockett Hotel

The Crockett Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
320 Bonham Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Crockett Hotel in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Crockett Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Crockett Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Crockett Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thien from Grand Prairie, TX
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's near the river walk and also across the street is The Alamo.
You have to pay $25 per day for parking fee.
Solo Traveler
Ray from Houston, TX
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location.
My key didn't work when I first went to my room. One of the two keys didn't work the 2nd time that I didn't go to my room. No valet available at 11 and my vehicle sat there for at least an hour.
Couple
Angel from Garland, TX
April 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Roomto small
Couple
Chris from Spring, TX
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Liked the shutters on the windows, and comfortable bed.
Room, was a little small, not so great color scheme.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a good experience with the Crockett Hotel. Good location, clean comfortable room and friendly staff. Would stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Proximity to central attractions in San Antonio. Complimentary breakfast was better than expected. Staff was courteous and helpful. Parking was convenient.
No ice or vending machines on 6th floor.
Couple
Kharyn from Katy, TX
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the breakfast, the best free breakfast I had. Texas Waffles & Apple Juice lol
The high pay rate for valet parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Xi from Dallas, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The Hotel is so old, and it does not meet the price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was ideal. I could walk to the convention centre and I felt completely safe using the lovely riverwalk. Having the mall next door was very convenient.The breakfast was delicious.
The bathtub was unappealing to use because the coating that had been painted on to restore the tub was peeling. I asked for a different room with a better bathtub, but the second tub had the same problem. I was really disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, TX
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great central location
Reviews of The Crockett Hotel
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Crockett Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.