Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta

Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta in Valdosta

Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta

Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1705 Gornto Road
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta in Valdosta

# 12 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ambrose from Atlanta, GA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were nice and comfortable
Entering the room from the outside
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location really nice and clean! Plus the price was great will def stay again.
Business Traveler
Gerald from Cape Coral, FL
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Close to the expressway
The hotel no longer takes Priceline and were unwilling to check me in. After a long period, they were able to convince the hotel manager to give me a room. The manager said, they had told Priceline to take them off the list.
Family Traveling with Teens
Travis from Casselberry, FL
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
It is under remodeling very few people their little worried about security. The breakfast was bad ended up walking to Cracker Barrel. TV did not work in the first room we were moved to another room it smelled of smoking the TV did not work moved back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, GA
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Good for a quick over night stay.
Location was in the middle of a shopping center. They rent out there rooms to the state for lower income people.

I would review this motel 2 stars

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Dallas, GA
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was sort of easy to find.
The room had not been cleaned when we arrived that evening. We were moved to another room which had fewer amenities and a smaller bed but were not issued a partial refund for the downgrade. There were also dead bugs on the wash cloths

I wasn't happy with the cleanliness or lack of service. I have a 6 week old child and did not feel comfortable having him in the room. Losing the refrigerator when our room was downgraded due to the booked room being unclean made it difficult to refrigerate his bottles. We felt cheated.

Group Traveler
John from Alexandria, VA
June 30, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Cleanliness

Individual hotel rooms and particularly the bath room was nasty and so much so all 4 people in my pary refused to stay there. Went to a Hampton Inn for the night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Ft Mitchell, KY
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the lady at the desk was wonderful...
I did not like the roaches in our first room
Group Traveler
Billy from Jacksonville, FL
April 25, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
This was by far the worst hotel, I have ever stayed in.
This was not a 2 star hotel. It was more like a 1 star.

Don't stay there. That hotel is terrible.

Reviews of Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg