Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta

Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta

Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1705 Gornto Road
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta in Valdosta

# 13 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Robards, KY
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Good location. Close to stores and restaurants.
Room was old and needed to be updated. Bathroom was not clean when we checked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Panama City, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was centrally located.
There were people in the room next door who were running up and down the balcony yelling both in and outside the room. Called the front desk at 11:30 pm and complained, the craziness finally stopped around 1:30. No one in my family got much rest.
Couple
Wallace from Macon, GA
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Area...breaksfast...friendly staff
Needs to b painted
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 4, 2015
5.0
Location
We suspected bed bugs due to itching after sleep.
Couple
Ambrose from Atlanta, GA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were nice and comfortable
Entering the room from the outside
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location really nice and clean! Plus the price was great will def stay again.
Business Traveler
Gerald from Cape Coral, FL
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Close to the expressway
The hotel no longer takes Priceline and were unwilling to check me in. After a long period, they were able to convince the hotel manager to give me a room. The manager said, they had told Priceline to take them off the list.
Family Traveling with Teens
Travis from Casselberry, FL
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
It is under remodeling very few people their little worried about security. The breakfast was bad ended up walking to Cracker Barrel. TV did not work in the first room we were moved to another room it smelled of smoking the TV did not work moved back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, GA
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Good for a quick over night stay.
Location was in the middle of a shopping center. They rent out there rooms to the state for lower income people.

I would review this motel 2 stars

Reviews of Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.