Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta

Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta

Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1705 Gornto Road
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta in Valdosta

# 15 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Latoya from Lehigh Acres, FL
April 12, 2016
10.0
Friendliness
Not at all
William from Pleasant Lake, IN
April 7, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
March 31, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The location.
Bugs where in my bathroom. They moved me to another room, the pillows where dirty and there was a wet stank smell in my room.
Solo Traveler
Lena from Louisville, KY
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location.
Bath tub was dirty and the chair in the room was not fit to sit in.
Couple
Richard from Menlo, GA
November 27, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location near the mall and Interstate 75
There was dog hair all over the beds. I did not know that there was no refrigerator or microwave in our room.
Jimmy from Athens, GA
November 17, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Ofallon, MO
October 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and the person at the front desk.
First room had a damaged door so we had to move, but they didn't have the same type of room available. Rooms smelled musty and the air-conditioning was extremely noisey.

The person at the front desk was very helpful, unfortunately there was only so much he could do. I would recommend that people avoid this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Robards, KY
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Good location. Close to stores and restaurants.
Room was old and needed to be updated. Bathroom was not clean when we checked in.
Reviews of Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At The Mall - Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.