THE CRANE RESORT

THE CRANE RESORT

THE CRANE RESORT Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Crane, St. Philip, Barbados
Bridgetown (St. Philip)

Hotel Guest Rating for THE CRANE RESORT in Barbados

# 1 of 104 hotels in Barbados
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
THE CRANE RESORT
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the THE CRANE RESORT
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the THE CRANE RESORT

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Beth from League City, TX
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is not a hotel. The grounds are beautiful and the buildings are spread out throughout the property! They upgraded me to the penthouse suite with a private pool! I'm a special education teacher and I loved the immaculate suite! Lovely white furniture!
No
Solo Traveler
Sean from Salisbury, MD
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful resort. Well worth the money
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
We liked the quality, amenities, and relaxed atmosphere. We never felt over crowded or intruded upon even though there were definitely many other guests. Everything was serene and peaceful. The beach is definitely one of the best on the island!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
February 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful property and views
Couple
Rolando from Bayville, NY
February 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
PROPERTY IS BEAUTIFUL. GROUNDS IMPRESSIVE. EXCELLENT PLACE FOR A GOOD REST AND TO DISCONNECT.
NO
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Peekskill, NY
August 29, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I loved the quality of the rooms and the scenery of the facility is breath taking. The staff is nice just not that efficient with catering to guests at times in regards to being serviced.
Everything closes by 9:30 for food. It was difficult to get poolside service. Our room was not cleaned till after 2pm after we complained. Very limited food choices which were basic food choices. No Entertainment offered at all. Beach is dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Andrew, FL
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
reasonably near to the airport and the grounds are lush and well tended .Rooms are large and well appointed . No charge for most international calls to land lines , excellent wi-fi
pricy room service , $25 for a hamburger , tasted great though !
Couple
Dana from Brooklyn, NY
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing and spacious rooms, great restaurants, and a gorgeous beach
A bit far from town, but the resort is so amazing, you won't want to leave.
Family Traveling with Teens
Milicko from San Jose, CA
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful resort, with beautiful grounds.
Bed was uncomfortable.

Will definitely go back!

Solo Traveler
Charlie from White Rock, Canada
August 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, accommodation, pool. Just all around excellent resort.
Reviews of THE CRANE RESORT
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the THE CRANE RESORT
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.