THE CRANE RESORT

THE CRANE RESORT

THE CRANE RESORT Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Crane, St. Philip, Barbados
Bridgetown (St. Philip)

Hotel Guest Rating for THE CRANE RESORT in Barbados

# 1 of 100 hotels in Barbados
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
THE CRANE RESORT
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the THE CRANE RESORT
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the THE CRANE RESORT

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leon from Pawtucket, RI
March 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great pools and beach. Plus we loved the privacy afforded by staying here. Restaurants were great and many dining options. No fighting over beach/pool chairs was a plus. Everyone treated us so well. We definitely want to go back.
The hotel could give guests more options regarding tours of the islands/shopping. They could hire a few more vans/buses to allow guests to travel around a bit more easily and with less cost. We did not rent a car and that could have helped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
February 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff
nope
Couple
Taoraom from Richmond, CA
November 23, 2016
Couple
3.0
the scenery.
the service. The construction going on right outside our room. The hotel was definitely over priced with the construction going on, which should have been noted.
Couple
Allan from Wilmington, DE
October 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
very efficient staff great grounds awesome waves at the crane beach we got stuck there 2 extra days because of hurricane matthew front desk understood the situation they charged us unbelievable price great place thanks crane resort
nothing will return
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Ozone Park, NY
August 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel and resort staff were excellent. They greeted us upon arrival and the staff was very attentive. The room is precisely as described (ocean view king suite) complete with a kitchen. The beach staff was also great drinks and food delivery.
The only recommendation I would make is to add more local food to the room service menu and extend the hours. This can be avoided however, by shopping better during the day.
Solo Traveler
Beth from League City, TX
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is not a hotel. The grounds are beautiful and the buildings are spread out throughout the property! They upgraded me to the penthouse suite with a private pool! I'm a special education teacher and I loved the immaculate suite! Lovely white furniture!
No
Solo Traveler
Sean from Salisbury, MD
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful resort. Well worth the money
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
We liked the quality, amenities, and relaxed atmosphere. We never felt over crowded or intruded upon even though there were definitely many other guests. Everything was serene and peaceful. The beach is definitely one of the best on the island!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
February 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful property and views
Couple
Rolando from Bayville, NY
February 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
PROPERTY IS BEAUTIFUL. GROUNDS IMPRESSIVE. EXCELLENT PLACE FOR A GOOD REST AND TO DISCONNECT.
NO
Reviews of THE CRANE RESORT
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the THE CRANE RESORT
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.