The Cove Atlantis

The Cove Atlantis in Paradise Island

The Cove Atlantis

The Cove Atlantis Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1 Casino Drive
Paradise Island
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cove Atlantis in Paradise Island

# 1 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cove Atlantis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cove Atlantis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cove Atlantis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Melvin from Atlanta, GA
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. Amenities.
Food very expensive. Service at poolside was lacking at Cove.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The resort is a very beautiful and clean place. We loved access to the adult only pool and the staff on that side of the Atlantis seems to be a but friendlier than other experiences we've had in the past.
The extra fees tacked on every day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alice from Haslet, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Everybody was very nice/polite.
No

rooms were great, very clean. Staff was very nice. Amenities were awesome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mayank from Milpitas, CA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
water activities, Location
Cove utility service fee $63.80 per day Cove Gratuity $24.00 per day I have paid this fees when I made reservation and they still wanted to charge me this I have proof.

I would like to rate this at 3 Star Hotel not a 5 Star resort.

Couple
Steven from Boca Raton, FL
June 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms were very spacious, cleaned and well maintained. The service in the hotel and in the restaurants was excellent. Turning down the beds in the evening, the bathrobe on the bed, the radio on and the two bottles of water was a nice touch as well.
They nickel and dime you on everything. Many fees are just out of bounds. But, on vacation, ride with it and do what you want to enjoy the time. You are there already so don't let the $ get in the way of a good time.

The grounds were very well maintained, there seemed to be staff members everywhere to help with directions or just to answer questions.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel
everything was far too expensive, felt price gouged
Couple
Karl from Ocala, FL
January 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
the staff is extremely slow wherever you go. except cabs

very nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
May 5, 2013
Couple
6.0
The room was great. Hotel staff was very good though staff at some of the other resort facilities could sometimes be a little surly.
Buildings in Nassau had barbed wire and barred windows, leaving us no option but to stay on the island and be subjected to Atlantis' exorbitant prices. $60 for breakfast for two? No thanks.

I've normally come to associate great hotels with great places. Unfortunately, the town of Nassau, across the bridge from Paradise Island, is quite impoverished and, judging from the barbed wire and barred windows we saw along the way from the airport, must have a significant crime problem. With nowhere else to venture except for the Atlantis resort facilities, we were a captive audience, subject to the high prices Atlantis charges for everything. They might as well make this an all-inclusive resort. At least then you would have a better idea of what you're likely to spend. Without the option to wander into town and take in the local culture, we felt like we might as well be staying at Disneyworld. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
April 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Check in lady waaay more much professional and helpful, then 6 different operators from Priceline, who made our vacation disasterĂ‚Â¿

We love this hotel, stayed there few times, and always a pleasure!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boltimore, MD
February 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
Nice place, not great, but nice
This place is way over priced

This is not an adult environment. Expect a lot of kids, even at the Cove

Reviews of The Cove Atlantis
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cove Atlantis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg