The Cove Atlantis, Autograph Collection

The Cove Atlantis, Autograph Collection

The Cove Atlantis, Autograph Collection Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1 Casino Drive
Paradise Island
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cove Atlantis, Autograph Collection in Paradise Island

# 1 of 12 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cove Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cove Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cove Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mohammad from Mclean, VA
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean a spacious with a beautiful view
Price of bottle of water is high
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Wyckoff, NJ
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The open air lobby, the room is clean and it has beautiful views. We love the people they are very nice and have check points so you feel safe walking around.
It rained and the balcony had lots of water on it that would not drain off, so you couldn't really stand out there. We think our credit card was compromised there. We only used it there and then fraudulent charges came thru the next day. our friends too!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernard from Wayne, NJ
July 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice view, very roomy,hotel room is better than the park when park is super,super busy.
At check in , I was not told that I need to carry a picture ID around if I want to use my credit card. I was only there for 1 day, and had to walk all the way back to the hotel the first time I tried to purchase something. This was very inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucy from Marathon, FL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I booked online through a travel agent for 4 guests but upon check-in, Cove employee had it down for 2 guests. Cove employee rectified it immediately and even upgraded our room to a suite... WOW!!!!
Absolutely wonderful suite overlooking the ocean with a breathtaking view.
Couple
Sang Ah from Auburn, NH
October 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
No ocean view for handicapped people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
May 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The service was very good. Great staff.
Couple
Scott from Altoona, PA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room, tons of stuff to do at the Atlantis
Some of the restaurants were closed most of the nights
Couple
Susan from View Park, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
the spacious suite, location to adult pool and beach, cleanliness and staff

Superlative!! First Class...beautiful...you definitely feel you are in paradise.

Couple
Melanie from Whitestone, NY
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Im in love with this hotel, it was a dream! Everything is so perfectly designed and laid out, you feel like a billionaire when staying here. The prices were actually decent, and theres so many beaches and pools to choose from.
The one downside was the staff, they were very kind but ive experienced better staff at the ritz. Employees are too busy socializing with one another much of the time. They could also fix their tone of voice, it wasnt rude but it was very sassy.

It was worth it staying at The Cove! The fact that its adults only pays off, it was worth every penny. The main pool was really cool, there was a DJ every day, a mini casino station, outside bars, and 3 other small pools surrounding the main pool. The staff was extremely fun and made your stay even better. The hotel was so clean and the rooms were the perfect size; there was a king size bed, a balcony with a flawless view and a gigantic bathroom!The food was great at most restaurants. It could have been a little fresher but the burgers were THE BEST!!! The guys from the jet ski's will rip you off, so bargain with them. Overall, i cant wait to come back here. ...read more

Group Traveler
Michael from Bayside, NY
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Cove Atlantis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cove Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.