The Country Inn of Lancaster

The Country Inn of Lancaster

The Country Inn of Lancaster Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2133 Lincoln Highway East
Lancaster, PA 17602

Hotel Guest Rating for The Country Inn of Lancaster in Lancaster

# 4 of 35 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Country Inn of Lancaster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Country Inn of Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Country Inn of Lancaster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Susan from Norwalk, CT
August 18, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pat from Norwalk, CT
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely helpful staff from the first minute we walked in until the last minute of our stay. Staff behind the reception desk ... the lovely lady who greeted us at breakfast were truly friendly.
Wish the breakfast area could have been bigger. Crowded and bumping into other people.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel has a hot tub. Rooms were clean. Staff was helpful. Checkin/checkout was simple.
The mattress was much firmer than I like. The pool was highly popular, which made for a very crowded experience on a Saturday night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunbury, PA
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at this hotel are kind and and professional
not really
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Not enough seating in pool area.
Group Traveler
Deborah from Landisburg, PA
May 23, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The Country Inn seemed homey. Loved the little balcony with the rocking chairs. Very relaxing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 1, 2017
Couple
5.0
The pool area..very clean. .the hot tub was very nice. We also found the location to be perfect for going to shows and enjoying the tourist area.
The room looked very nice, but had a very musty smell. I had to go buy Lysol. Also, while it didn't bother us, there were many carpenter bees flying around our rocking chair area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Miriam from New York, NY
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly helpful staff. Clean and pleasant hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Latrobe, PA
December 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the location, and how cute the hotel was.
It was difficult to find super close parking, not a lot of handicap spaces.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, PA
December 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly. The outside and the lobby were very nice.
The room barely had anything on the grey paneled walls. The carpet was just ugly. It sounded like the person next door was in our shower and you could hear the person above us walking back and forth. We ended up driving back home
Reviews of The Country Inn of Lancaster
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Country Inn of Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.