The Country Inn of Lancaster

The Country Inn of Lancaster

The Country Inn of Lancaster Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2133 Lincoln Highway East
Lancaster, PA 17602

Hotel Guest Rating for The Country Inn of Lancaster in Lancaster

# 2 of 41 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Country Inn of Lancaster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Country Inn of Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Country Inn of Lancaster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Milton, DE
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nicholas from Sarasota, FL
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice lobby, clean room, country/Amish atmosphere. Free Popcorn, coffee all day. Nice place, nice people, restaurant has good food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hamden, CT
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very courteous and nice.
The bathroom has mold in one corner of the ceiling and we are extremely allergic to mold which made my husband sneezed a lot. Drapes were not hang properly, hooks was missing or didn't catch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Chambersburg, PA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, very clean, convenient location, very accommodating, wonderful breakfast variety
None. We loved it!!
Group Traveler
Allen from Latrobe, PA
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The location. Easy to get to other locations.
The breakfast bar was nothing to get excited about. Not a large selections. The bar / restaurant next door...again, nothing to get excited about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Levittown, NY
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Extremely friendly and helpful. Very clean .a little dated but good
Couple
Naveen from Erie, PA
May 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
The appearance of the hotel is very nice in antique look and the i like The location and parking space too.
Very Congested Breakfast area, its very very small in compare to the number of rooms in the hotel. Definitely needs more bigger space...
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
April 23, 2016
8.0
friendly & helpful staff, exceptional service
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittston, PA
April 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was great for what we came to Lancaster for. I have stayed here twice in last year and pleased both times. We had the continental breakfast this last time and the variety was good and fresh. I would certainly stay again.
Couple
Susan from Norwalk, CT
April 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice indoor pool and hot tub.
Reviews of The Country Inn of Lancaster
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Country Inn of Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.