The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection in Las Vegas

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3708 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection in Las Vegas

# 14 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
If there was anything I needed it was to my room within minutes. I liked having 3 pool options, several dining options, and a nightclub. Loved all the details in the hotel!
Our room had a broken bathroom door handle, hair dryer only worked on low, and shower light was out. BUT as soon as we mentioned a problem it was fixed in minutes. Also, I was just nervous about hidden fees like if you bump the mini bar or wear a robe.

I really did enjoy my stay at the cosmopolitan.

Group Traveler
David from Arlington, MA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anastasiia from Owings Mills, MD
August 16, 2014
7.0
Best location and beautiful view
Expensive. Everyday i had to pay $70 extra for resort fee, pool, gym and wi-fi that I've never used.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room, the decor, the ambiance... was all amazing!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
August 14, 2014
5.0
Just the lobby. Once you're upstairs it looks like an old dorm.
The blood stain on the wall and finger prints on the mirror

DEFINITELY NOT WITH THE MONEY!!!

Business Traveler
Ronald from Torrance, CA
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
upscale, modern, young crowd
somewhat dirty hallways, walkways. Not good to see when going to the room
Couple
Sandra from Cincinnati, OH
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was centrally located and we could walk to most places. I found the cabs in Vegas to be efficient and priced right which made travel around the city easy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location.
Not good for families or children. Service is pretty horrible, not what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Doormen great you with "What's up?" Certain things arent replaced in the room by housekeeping.
Bilal from Friendswood, TX
August 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg