The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3708 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection in Las Vegas

# 12 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 508 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jason from Brunswick, OH
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Charlotte, NC
May 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
A great desk clerk upgraded us to a FANTASTIC room at no expense! The bellman that moved us was also very nice and helpful!!
Couple
Greg from San Antonio, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mark from West Covina, CA
April 27, 2015
10.0
The place is perfect. The room was awesome roomy clean elegant
No we liked everything

Even the elevator is fast

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice and fancy! The wicked spoon breakfast is awesome! Try the French Toast!
Resort Fees
Couple
David from San Francisco, CA
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Balcony
Sportsbook was too small
Group Traveler
Andrea from Houston, TX
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I love this hotel . for the most part it was a perfect experience.
trying to get your points on the identity card is a joke they act like they are giving you money . I had a spa treatment and my friend put it on his card and they said it can't be in his name . So after they said that I didn't eat there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the attendant that checked us in. I believe . The fountain room view was amazing. My boyfriend and I freqyent the Palazzo however this is now my favorite hotel including my new favorite Vegas buffet-Wicked Spoon.
Pricey-but worth it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Azle, TX
March 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Charge a 28$ A day resort fee for Internet and pools and fitness center even if you don't use it. Didn't tell us about it. Tried using Internet and it says you have to pay for it. You have to pay for it anyways!! And Hotel is confusing to get around In.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orinda, CA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Wow! Vegas in a different way but very lux. Unbeatable room and good but expensive food.
Reviews of The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.