The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3708 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection in Las Vegas

# 11 of 199 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 842 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chuni from Singapore, Singapore
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Los Angeles, CA
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Johanna from Mexico, Mexico
August 14, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
August 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I like the location.
We weren't told that the floor above us was under construction & it was so noisy!! Terrible experience!
Group Traveler
Deidre from Waterbury, CT
August 7, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Chic, clean, well laid out, room was huge, pool was nice and there were a ton of amazing bars and restaurants right onsite. Loved our stay.
No, it was excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Korschenbroich, Germany
August 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Perfect location - interior- A++
Design Style Pools - love it
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Atlanta, GA
August 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
The airline changed my departure date and departure time therefore could not get my money back for the day I won't be using the hotel room I'm out on a whole day worth of money for a room I won't even be using Because of airline and no fault of my own!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 5, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked that it was centrally located and had several nice pools to choose from. Also that they had a nightclub right there inside the building which made it convenient.
Was disappointed that they had told us to pay the tax in cash in person but then they charged my credit card instead. The difference refunded because of foreign exchange wasn't the same. They should just follow their instructions in first place.
Couple
Phyllis from San Mateo, CA
August 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Kenosha, WI
July 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
Pool! Location is great!
Reviews of The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.