The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3708 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection in Las Vegas

# 12 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 510 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oosterbeek, Netherlands
May 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room and the location was perfect, wonderful swimningpool,nice view from the room
The frishe in the room is confusing, if tou take out something to replacr for things you want to cool, they charge you,as you have usedcthese things!!!!One had to be very careful when checking out
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful and perfect location. When they didn't have our type of room reservation available, they upgraded us to an even better room. The chandelier bar is really unique.
Has a little bit of a cold, pretentious vibe going on, but it's Vegas so it's fine I suppose.
Couple
Jason from Brunswick, OH
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Charlotte, NC
May 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
A great desk clerk upgraded us to a FANTASTIC room at no expense! The bellman that moved us was also very nice and helpful!!
Couple
Greg from San Antonio, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mark from West Covina, CA
April 27, 2015
10.0
The place is perfect. The room was awesome roomy clean elegant
No we liked everything

Even the elevator is fast

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice and fancy! The wicked spoon breakfast is awesome! Try the French Toast!
Resort Fees
Couple
David from San Francisco, CA
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Balcony
Sportsbook was too small
Group Traveler
Andrea from Houston, TX
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I love this hotel . for the most part it was a perfect experience.
trying to get your points on the identity card is a joke they act like they are giving you money . I had a spa treatment and my friend put it on his card and they said it can't be in his name . So after they said that I didn't eat there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the attendant that checked us in. I believe . The fountain room view was amazing. My boyfriend and I freqyent the Palazzo however this is now my favorite hotel including my new favorite Vegas buffet-Wicked Spoon.
Pricey-but worth it!
Reviews of The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.