The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection in Las Vegas

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3708 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection in Las Vegas

# 14 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The pool
The resort fee and the pool closes at 7pm. The kitchenette did not have any plates/utensils or refrigerator space.

They should clean the rooms better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was pleasant.
Key carding the elevators is stupid as someone without a key can get onto any floor almost at will.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Los Angeles, CA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Both location and staff were excellent.
The pool needed more umbrellas. Also, there needed to be room to maneuver between pool chairs-you had to walk around at least 10-15 chairs to get around.

The Wicked Spoon was just ok-the food did not live up to its hype. Our waitress as well as those at the check-in for the restaurant were all pleasant and helpful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 12, 2014
8.0
It is a very cool, trendy, artsy hotel with an excellent location. The room was very clean. The gym was one of the best I've seen at a resort. It was a great place to people-watch.
I disagree with the 5-star rating for the reason of poor service. Simple requests were not handled properly or politely. Also, I was over-charged and had to call twice to get a large amount of money refunded to me.

I loved the look of the hotel -- it is artsy, ritzy, and spectacular. The room was modern, fresh, new, and very clean. The casino was great and the bars were even better. Great crowd too. I was disappointed with the service, and simple requests were not met properly -- it was not 5-star service. I was disappointed that the refrigerator was stocked full and the management would not let me put my own food in there. Then I was charged for food/alcohol that I did not order and had to call twice to get refunded. The pool closed too early and I was not able to swim after sunset. If the service is improved and a refrigerator is made available without an extra charge, I would like to come back. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
July 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The view and location
Could be a little more clean

Had an amazing night and great view of the lake and the strip

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, IL
July 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
I love the location, the rooms and nightlife.
The Marquee staff was a huge pain... Not worth dealing with and I will not be back.

I will not be staying here again. I have stayed at least 10 times and bought a day bed for the day club. Spent $---- on this, stayed for 3 nights. Overall I spent the entire time at this hotel and spent over $5000 however my gf was with me and she is 22. They would not let her into the day club which upset her and ruined our trip. She showed them her Texas paper, the state sent her, however this was not good enough for them. I am very disappointed and eventually gave up arguing. Sometimes, people need to use their own reason and logic. ...read more

Couple
Philip from Rosemead, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
False advertising regarding amenities, cleaning crew starts knocking on doors at 9:00 AM, resort fees hidden and ultimately misrepresented, over charging for mini bar due to faulty technology
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justine from Henderson, NV
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Briana from North Brunswick, NJ
July 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was gorgeous.
Air conditioning was weak in the room.
Reviews of The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg