The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection in Las Vegas

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3708 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection in Las Vegas

# 15 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 408 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sammie from Sacramento, CA
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great. I definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
View, hotel design and service.
Nothing.

We got complimentary upgraded for Honeymoon stay, thanks to friendly staffs at front desk.

Couple
Donna from Bargersville, IN
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lovely appointed rooms. Great use of space. Beds were very comfortable, and room was very clean. We had a beautiful view of the strip from the 37th floor. Also, the rooms were well-insulated--very quiet. Great location. Staff was very accommodating.
We would have liked lower limits on some of the gaming tables. Minimum on the black-jack tables was $15, I believe. We like $5 and $10 options so we can play longer, options that are available at other area casinos.

We had a problem with a shower valve in our room which the staff was unable to attend to immediately, so they let us shower in the spa and gave us a $50 food and beverage credit on our bill. While this was an inconvenience, the staff was as accommodating as they could be and worked hard to resolve the problem in a timely fashion. They also made sure we were well-taken-care-of in the meantime. The pool areas were lovely; love the chairs in the pools! The only downside is that because all of the hotels are so close together, you lose the sun mid-afternoon over most of the pool area. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. In fact, I think it's going to be very hard to top. We were VERY pleased. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Hacienda Heights, CA
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the location of the building
I didn't like that I couldn't even look out the window to see the strip because the windows were very dirty (inside and especially outside).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, TN
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room with a balcony and view of the fountain.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Allan from La Habra, CA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location in the strip.
I was not impressed with the room at all. For the starts selected, it sure didn't meet those requiredments. They have a very extremely small pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
very new, stylish, and clean
Smell of cigarette smoke throughout.

The main floor of the hotel did a poor job of capturing cigarette smoke, and the smell is bad. The room also smelled of cigarette smoke.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Park, CA
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Updated contemporary design.
Walked into my hotel room and there were dirty towels left in the room. Resort fees are a scam and unnecessary. There should either be a higher price to book or don't charge at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
October 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upscale environment, perfect for a couple to celebrate or to get away from the usual obnoxious vegas casino crowd. No families with hyperactive children...balconies are a game changer.
Nothing.

Great drink lounges and restaurants throughout the resort.

Reviews of The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg