The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection in Las Vegas

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3708 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection in Las Vegas

# 18 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 391 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Arlington, MA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anastasiia from Owings Mills, MD
August 16, 2014
7.0
Best location and beautiful view
Expensive. Everyday i had to pay $70 extra for resort fee, pool, gym and wi-fi that I've never used.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room, the decor, the ambiance... was all amazing!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
August 14, 2014
5.0
Just the lobby. Once you're upstairs it looks like an old dorm.
The blood stain on the wall and finger prints on the mirror

DEFINITELY NOT WITH THE MONEY!!!

Business Traveler
Ronald from Torrance, CA
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
upscale, modern, young crowd
somewhat dirty hallways, walkways. Not good to see when going to the room
Bilal from Friendswood, TX
August 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sy from Norcross, GA
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sean from New York, NY
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kayenta, AZ
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was right on time. The vibe was incredible. We stayed of the 59th floor with an off strip view, however, it had one of the most breath taking views.
There was a pool on the 14th floor that I was not able to use because it was closed due to light rain. The price was a little up there, but for a 5 star I thought it was price right.

If you are wanted to get the total feel of being papered on the Vagas strip then this is the one for you! There is one thing I hated. This was out first time to Vagas and when you stay in the best everything else seems substandard. We walked around to several resorts and found that we were at the best. There is no one theme but there is a close eye even the smallest details which gives you a who is trump attitude. Even though the pool on the 14th was closed there is a pool at the east tower on the 4th floor that was busier but some times busy is not a bad thing. ;D ...read more

Business Traveler
Lewis from Encino, CA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
i liked the location and i liked that everything was a close distance , parking,shopping & dinning
Reviews of The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg