The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3708 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection in Las Vegas

# 13 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 550 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the professionalism and friendliness of the check in clerks. Hotel employee offered me different options and recommended the higher floor for me. The rooms here are modern, spacious, and luxurious!
Couple
Danny from Los Angele, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rego Park, NY
August 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, bathroom, service and basically everything was good.
Group Traveler
Todd from Seattle, WA
August 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
everything. My room rocks never want to leave.
charges
Couple
Minhee from Granger, IN
August 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very fancy, comfortable, friendly and easy access hotel.
But mini bar is only uncomfortable part. It will be automatically checked by weight control system eventhough I didn't drink, just check with curiosity!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Our room overlooked a big construction project. There was lots of construction noise from morning til night.
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Seekonk, MA
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was on a high floor in a suite with a great view of the bellagio fountains and the strip, the room was very clean and modern and exceptional. There is cool art everywhere in the hotel with great dog sculptures on the second floor. Great experience!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the traffic of people
the hall way have a bad odor
Business Traveler
Jesus from San Jose, CA
August 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
amazing view, good amenities. Great location. Nice night/day club
I spent an overwhelming amount of time on the phone trying to get things sorted out. Charges to my room, changes to reservations. Extra nights stay rates and such. seems one shift doesn't communicate well with the next shift, superiors to subordinates.

Very clean, friendly staff. Especially the two individuals I interacted with during my check in at 2 am on Friday morning. I don't recall their names. But I'm sure you can find out who they were. Very nice people.

Group Traveler
Rao from Garden City, NY
July 31, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The lobby was stinking and very untidy and I had stayed in trump before n I think it's much better with much more spacious rooms n toilets.
Reviews of The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.