The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3708 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection in Las Vegas

# 11 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 651 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Sunnyvale, CA
January 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Decor, room amenities and floorplan.
Lighting in the bathroom was poor sink and shower area. Carpet was a bit discolored (Room #3896) in the seating area. Looks like it needs to be cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, UT
January 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Loved our room! It was beautiful. The staff was amazing. When we checked in, they even changed our room for a better view. I was impressed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tingira Heights, Australia
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel. Staff were fantastic. Very clean, excellent views of the bellagio fountains and the strip. Highly recommended
Not a hotel geared towards families but they still offered us all the same treatment they would anyone else.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved that this hotel was in the middle of everything. The rooms were AMAZING!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
January 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Central location, definitely recommend studio suite w/ view, balcony and view worth the price,
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from North Bay Village, FL
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is chic and sexy. Great vibe, great restaurants, impressive rooms. Hotel employee at front desk is great. Made my experience more enjoyable. The porter remembered my name throughout my stay. Returning in July. Hotel is better suited for adults.
Cocktail waitress did not approach me on casino floor until 3rd day. Also, shampoo was missing in room on check in but was restocked during housekeeping.
Business Traveler
Paul from Blacksburg, VA
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Safe and ideal location. Rooms feel more like a home rather than a hotel room. Super friendly staff
Some people smoke in the casino lobby area so it is possible to have a tobacco smoke smell on your clothes.
Business Traveler
James from Annapolis, MD
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
View & staff
No coffee machine in rooms
Couple
Daniel from Olathe, KS
January 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and the fountain view from terrace
No coffee pot in room, no room to refrigerate items
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel and rooms and lobby is a stunning hotel! Loved to stay there for every min!
Reviews of The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.