The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3708 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection in Las Vegas

# 12 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
June 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Worst vegas experience ever in my life. We are celebrating our anniversary here but the receptionist didn't even give us a upgrade. Room service is slowest I have ever seen. I have called 4 times and waited for 2 hours for a wine glasses. Never here again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brady from Dallas, TX
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome setup and kid friendly for the most part. View looking over the Bellagio was unreal! Vallet crew was stellar!
Not enough options for eating fast and on the run.

Really great location on the strip next to the Bellagio and great views from higher rooms facing the strip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Changmin from Losangeles, CA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
 
 
Couple
Gyeonghwan from Lewisville, TX
May 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
We waited 2hrs for check in
Group Traveler
Xian from Shenzhen, China
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
nice view. nice room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajo, AZ
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
No coolers
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oosterbeek, Netherlands
May 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room and the location was perfect, wonderful swimningpool,nice view from the room
The frishe in the room is confusing, if tou take out something to replacr for things you want to cool, they charge you,as you have usedcthese things!!!!One had to be very careful when checking out
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful and perfect location. When they didn't have our type of room reservation available, they upgraded us to an even better room. The chandelier bar is really unique.
Has a little bit of a cold, pretentious vibe going on, but it's Vegas so it's fine I suppose.
Couple
Jason from Brunswick, OH
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Charlotte, NC
May 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
A great desk clerk upgraded us to a FANTASTIC room at no expense! The bellman that moved us was also very nice and helpful!!
Reviews of The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.