The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection in Las Vegas

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3708 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection in Las Vegas

# 15 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 435 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mark from Melbourne, Australia
December 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Catherine from Houston, TX
December 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
New and modern; centrally located on the strip; lobby was cool with hologram images throughout the space. The Marque club is very popular -- long lines to get in at night.
No coffee pot in the room; no do not disturb sign in the room; liners for the ice bucket not replaced after the first day.

We upgraded to a balcony room for only $30 more a night; had a breathtaking view of the Bellagio fountains. Bathroom was huge! Fantastic walk in shower with ledge seat; oversized tub. Beds were very comfortable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
December 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The bathroom was spacious with plenty of counter space.
The refrigerator was almost completely stocked with hotel beverages, and it left almost no space for us to use.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
December 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Cosmopolitain has WONDERFUL restaurants in the hotel so if you get in late (like we did) we didn't have to travel far to get GREAT food. All 5 star hotels have wonderful staff and beds, and the Cosmo is no exceptions.
Group Traveler
Vanessa from Laguna Woods, CA
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I've stayed here my last few trips to Vegas. Love this place! Can't wait to go back!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access to rooms and restsurants.
Front desk was slow and inefficient.
Couple
Richard from Bremerton, WA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had the most Amazing Time! Staff was top notch , Suite was Perfect. I will Return to theCosmopolitan on my next trip to Vegas!
Couple
Stephen from Coto De Caza, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked the professional and friendly staff.
-Poor explanation of the "player's card system" -lack of variety of restaurants and prices at the restaurants. -Lack of attention to cleanliness. Old drink sat on table in the elevator lobby for two days -Nice rooms, but only one drawer for clothes

The Hotel was nice overall, but probably over-priced. There were quite a few small details that were over-looked that should not have been in an upscale hotel like the Cosmo. When we checked in, we asked about the "Player's Card system" and were told that the Cosmo had a little different system. We left and when gambling, realized that we were not given our cards. On top of that, when we ate the nice Breakfast Buffet and gave them our Player's Card, they said that we would have to go to the Guest Services to get our points. It became sort of a joke, as to when the old used cocktail would be removed from the table in the Elevator lobby on floor 38. It was almost two full days. There was no restaurant for a quick regular breakfast, only the Buffet and small coffee spots. Our room was nice, but small things like the sink stopper not working on one of the sinks was a little irritating. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Hueneme, CA
December 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
hallways look dirty & our t.v. in our room did not work the entire time we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qian from Morrisville, NC
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. We had a room just look out the Bellagio fountain from 51 floor. Awesome view. Room was not big comparing to other Vegas hotels but good enough. In-room food are expensive but expected. The hotel is new and clean. Parking is convenient.
Not a non-smoke hotel. Casino is huge but without much shops and other entertainments.
Reviews of The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg