The Copley Square Hotel

The Copley Square Hotel in Boston

The Copley Square Hotel

The Copley Square Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
47 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for The Copley Square Hotel in Boston

# 23 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Copley Square Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Copley Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Copley Square Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Kansas City, KS
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Boulder, CO
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Good location.
Told me there was a gym. No gym. Told me could use a gym a one minute walk from hotel (when I checked in), was a 15 minute walk. They lied. Rooms are tiny.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
If I had to pick something, it is the rooms are little small. But, they're very clean and designed nicely.

Nice clean hotel with character. Nice location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Yorktown Heights, NY
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff and service was excellent, top notch, whatever we needed was available.
What I did not like about my stay was the boutique Queen room was too small. Great if you spend most time out of the room, but if you want to relax or spend the night in, quarters are tight.

I would stay again if the price was right and the room was larger.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
the location and amenities like towels and bath were of very good quality
small room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MN
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. We were able to walk most places, but the subway was close if needed.
Our room was very clean when we arrived, but there was very little housekeeping during our stay. We are pretty neat so it was not a big deal, but we had to repeatedly ask for toiletries to be replenished.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape May, NJ
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Rooms much to small; bathroom too small for one person to use. Batroom not clean; I will spare the details. Using the word "Boutique" does not serve to paper-over inadequate facilities.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ian from Vancouver, Canada
October 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Excellent location and very helpful staff. The included daily wine reception in the lobby was a nice touch.
Our initial room was very small (tiny bathroom) and experienced very noticeable noise from the disco in the basement. We were able to move to a better room for our second night.

The location is very convenient to transportation and shopping, though the hotel likely does not offer good views of landmarks nearby given its low height and adjacent buildings. Try to get a room that won't be affected by late night noise from the disco, our third floor room was.

Reviews of The Copley Square Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Copley Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg