The Copley Square Hotel

The Copley Square Hotel

The Copley Square Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
47 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for The Copley Square Hotel in Boston

# 23 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 455 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Copley Square Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Copley Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Copley Square Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, IL
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful and charming hotel; Extremely professional staff; excellent location; beautiful rooms, gorgeous carpet throughout the hotel. Larger room than I expected for being so close to everything (It was still small though). Nice TV and furnishings.
The bathroom was small but well appointed. The tub was obviously older but the bathroom had been updated with newer tile.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
June 14, 2016
6.0
Convenient Back Bay location. Walkable access to abundabt B.B. and South End destinations.
The room was a tiny, cramped rathole, no way I would deem this a 4-star accommodation. Parking fees exhorbitant at $49. Wish I'd been warned. Thundering disco at ground level dominates the lobby on Saturday evening.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was very small. Eggs Benedict from room service inedible. The menu in the room stated that room service ran until 11pm but when I called at 10:30pm I was denied service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, ME
May 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
Great location, very clean room.
TINY room with NO amenities, extremely loud guests in the lobby and halls, impossible parking, mediocre coffee.
Couple
Roland from San Antonio, TX
April 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MD
April 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was close to the Marathon and also walking distance to the events we attended. The Restaurant had great breakfast at a decent price. Every day when we would get back to our room, there was always some little surprise waiting for us,.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff very helpful and pleasant. Location was optimal.
Rooms are very small and cramped. Bathroom you can barely fit in. I'm a slim person, yet I could hardly open the door when I was standing in it. Seemed more like a 3.5 rather a 4 star hotel based on room.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Providence, RI
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Old Lyme, CT
February 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good staff pretty atmosphere. Door man top knotch, valets good & fast
I liked it great room was a little small, next time I will mention it, I'll be in in 2 weeks
Reviews of The Copley Square Hotel
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Copley Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.