The Copley Square Hotel

The Copley Square Hotel in Boston

The Copley Square Hotel

The Copley Square Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
47 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for The Copley Square Hotel in Boston

# 21 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Copley Square Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Copley Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Copley Square Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was great; i liked how it was a small boutique hotel so getting to my room once I entered the hotel was quick; it was right above the lobby
room was quite small & bathroom even smaller but not a big deal for one person and I was rarely in the room

Location is right off of Copley Square; right by the T stop; i love boutique hotels; the staff was very friendly... Really liked how it was not a huge place so it was efficient to get in and out of the hotel; I went across the street to the Westin and it takes forever to get to your room once you're inside the hotel. I didnt want that type of experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, VT
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The charm -- not like every other cookie cutter hotel.
The AC in the room was inconsistent... on a 90 degree day, we got back to the room, and it wasn't on.
Tina from Coralville, IA
September 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MO
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Just awesome, Staff helpful, great location, would stay there again in a heart beat
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowley, MA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, very nice staff
Rooms are small, but to be expected in this area

Great location! Wine hour is a nice plus.

Solo Traveler
John from Overland Park, KS
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, very comfortable room, outstanding service
No

Everything was great!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location for walking and access to the subway. Comfortable bed. Pretty window seat. Friendly staff. Well appointed. Star grocery next door.
Bathroom in our room was very tight. Shower stall not easy for a big guy like my husband. And no bath counter for our things.

Club downstairs. Bass was very audible in lobby, but room was quiet.

Group Traveler
Corey from Columbus, OH
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful
Room was pretty small and we only had one bed (asked for two).
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Halifax, Canada
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Local.
Had to pay an extra $100 upgrade fee to get a second bed in the room.

It is directly above a nightclub (on a Wednesday nigh) and we didn't get to sleep until 2:00 when the club closed. Just horrible!!!

Reviews of The Copley Square Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Copley Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg