The Copley Square Hotel

The Copley Square Hotel

The Copley Square Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
47 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for The Copley Square Hotel in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Copley Square Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Copley Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Copley Square Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was very small. Eggs Benedict from room service inedible. The menu in the room stated that room service ran until 11pm but when I called at 10:30pm I was denied service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff very helpful and pleasant. Location was optimal.
Rooms are very small and cramped. Bathroom you can barely fit in. I'm a slim person, yet I could hardly open the door when I was standing in it. Seemed more like a 3.5 rather a 4 star hotel based on room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Check in, check out and valet were very efficient
The room was small and the TV was on a side wall. Very difficult to see or change the channel from the bed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
February 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
friendly staffs. When I first time checked in, the second floor room was so much noise. I asked the front desk he changed me 7th floor.
old elevator. Wifi was not good, the last night I even didn't have it. They controlled the air-condition temperature when they thought the outside was warm enough.
Solo Traveler
Felix from Burlington, VT
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff were excellent. I was able to check in early and check out a bit late without question. The room was quiet; I couldn't hear any noise at all from my neighbors. The location was lovely, close to shopping and the beautiful library.
The rooms, as many said, were very small. There was just enough walking space around the bed between the furniture. The bathroom was also incredibly small. I had to scoot up against the toilet just to close the door! Regardless, there was a full tub.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Bolton, MA
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice staffs and perfect location!
The room is a little bit small, but good enough.
Solo Traveler
David from Marlborough, MA
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Pedro from Kenmore, WA
September 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
location and the decor was nice, trying to follow Kimpton boutique hotels.
my room was interior no view but I guess to sleep was fine, pretty small too.
Reviews of The Copley Square Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 solo traveler reviews)
See all 117 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Copley Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.