The Copley Square Hotel

The Copley Square Hotel

The Copley Square Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
47 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for The Copley Square Hotel in Boston

# 22 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 408 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Copley Square Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Copley Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Copley Square Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steven from Westfield, NJ
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
great location
so so bar staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitesboro, NY
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and quiet.
Room was a little smaller than I was expecting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flourtown, PA
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Phenomenal location, friendly, staff, cool decor
Really nothing, but the room was a little small. Given I was by myself, it was just fine and given the fact that it was a refurbished old hotel, it's understandable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookeville, MD
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location is great. Room was nice. The Minibar lounge was great
The bathroom is really small. My knees hit the wall when sitting down... I'm 5'9" A really tall person would hate the bathroom.
Couple
Adam from Roslindale, MA
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great svc, location, excellent breakfast
No bathroom space for toiletries
Couple
Christopher from Troy, NY
February 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very good staff. Location.
Room way too small. Costly parking.
Business Traveler
Peter from Apple Valley, MN
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Modern, cleanly, great location, wine reception.
The room was small, the staff was not always knowledgable about local sites and attractions, restaurant hours were suboptimal.
Couple
Justin from San Francisco, CA
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very boutiqueish
the restaraunt staff was a little forced

beautiful. would stay again if the price is right.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Meshal from Stratford, CT
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
There was no refrigerator, no heater water machine in room. The smell room was bad. The hotel looks new outside, but inside room is very old. The coffee bar open just in morning.
Couple
Frank from Westmount, Canada
January 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location of hotel and its staff were superior.
We upgraded three times to settle on a room size that was still less than adequate. The electric room heaters were terribly noisy. In addition to listening to my room's heater, I could hear the heaters of adjacent rooms.No Pool.Should be 3 star max!
Reviews of The Copley Square Hotel
(11 - 20 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Copley Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.