The Condado Plaza Hilton

The Condado Plaza Hilton

The Condado Plaza Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
999 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for The Condado Plaza Hilton in San Juan

# 5 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 528 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Condado Plaza Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Condado Plaza Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Condado Plaza Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
May 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Its location is really great, which is near to Old San Juan and airport. I love the public spaces very much.
Our room is just OK for the price we paid. I expect a better room of a four star hotel. The space is not big and the door of restroom is pulleys with poor quality. And parking is really expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paola from Brigantine, NJ
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The area and amenities, cleanliness, pool is open 24 hrs
No authentic puertorican food..expensive priced food
Group Traveler
Alan from Chicago, IL
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

We had an ocean view and was amazing!!!

Couple
Liana from Cleveland, OH
May 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
The View of the ocean.
It felt like money was the main factor, I paid in advance and then they tried to recharge me twice, the staff was rude. I am a repeat customer from 2013 the service has completely changed and I will not go back to this resort again after this last trip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Country Club Hills, IL
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Ocean view rooms, view is breathtaking! And being lulled to sleep each night by the sound of the ocean waves....priceless!
Parking is too expensive in my opinion, especially for a hotel guest. Also, I was overcharged for parking and charged for a restaurant tab that was mistakenly tacked onto my bill, and the accounting dept was VERY slow about investigating & refunding my $!

It's a great location, right on the ocean, has a number of pools so that there's very little crowding, nice variety/choice of restaurants/bars right inside the hotel, casino, helpful staff and beautiful bathrooms in the ocean view rooms!

Group Traveler
Vincent from Chicago, IL
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bambi from Glen Aubrey, NY
May 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Pool wasn't cleaned while we were there
Couple
Darryl from Pikesville, MD
April 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
The fees I was charge was to much and I wasnt told about it at all
Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Hillside, NJ
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Wevloved the lication
We didnt like the beach as much
Group Traveler
Geraldine from Beltsville, MD
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was EXCELLENT! I loved relaxing by the ocean, pool, beach and hot tub:)
There was only one working elevator. Many of the nicer inside party rooms were closed due to private parties. Where was the karaoke?:)
Reviews of The Condado Plaza Hilton
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Condado Plaza Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.