The Coho Oceanfront Lodge

The Coho Oceanfront Lodge

The Coho Oceanfront Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1635 Nw Harbor Avenue
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for The Coho Oceanfront Lodge in Lincoln City

# 7 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Coho Oceanfront Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel is cute, clearly an older "motor-inn" that has been tastefully modornized and renovated. Location is great--central Lincoln City, and right on the beach. Good breakfast buffet with something for everyone.
We were given a "pet-friendly" room even though we did not want one, and no regular rooms were available. The carpet smelled like beach dogs. In addition, the thin walls of the older building were not match for our upstairs neighbors.
Couple
Paul from Twain Harte, CA
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was great. Hotel employee who worked the front desk managed to do some juggling around and we were able to extend our visit by another night. Thank you hotel employee, who works both the front desk is friendly and knows the rea. Overall, great
Need an area for smokers.
Couple
Thomas from Vancouver, WA
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
What is there not to like? I am a repeat visitor here and seek it out whenever I'm in Lincoln City.
That it wasn't free. Really this place is a bargain.
Couple
William from Kent, WA
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love the beach access and the staff. We always enjoy coming to this hotel and will do so next time in Lincoln City.
The TV operation was too complicated for us--it would be nice to have an updated remote system. But--that was it. :-)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, WA
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Nicely remodeled. Great amenities.
No space in bathroom and particularly sink area.
Couple
Dionne from Kent, WA
April 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Wonderful decor. Newly remolded. French press coffee. The veiw is to die for. The sound of the water is pricless. Put me riggt to sleep
Couple
Thomas from Vancouver, WA
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view
No

Was surprised to find out it had a separate bedroom from the main sleeping area.

Couple
Hermelinda from Poulsbo, WA
February 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The outside chairs n firepit. The fireplace n also the room.
The bathtub was too short. Continental bf started too late. We left early.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Dalles, OR
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
liked everything about it
the refridgerater in the room was nosy
Couple
Gladys from Redmond, WA
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service. Good breakfast. Excellent location and price. Would definitely stay again
Reviews of The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.