The Coho Oceanfront Lodge

The Coho Oceanfront Lodge in Lincoln City

The Coho Oceanfront Lodge

The Coho Oceanfront Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1635 Nw Harbor Avenue
Lincoln City, OR 97367
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Coho Oceanfront Lodge in Lincoln City

# 4 of 33 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Coho Oceanfront Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rhoda from Casa Grande, AZ
July 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
The price was extremely high for such a poor room. The shower was like a cardboard box and the whole bathroom was soooo small. the pillows were hard asrocks.
Couple
Joan from Idaho Falls, ID
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the view. Our room was clean and convenient. Staff was very helpful.
I have no complaints.

I was looking for an ocean. We had a nice view, the weather wasn't cooperative.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bluff, CA
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
May 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
location to beach and fire pits in the common area
view isn't quite "ocean view" but still nice. Room was right on the street, so we could hear cars all night long.
Couple
Kevin from Portland, OR
April 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
I tried to reserve a room for a specific night but never prompted to enter the date. The system took card info and still never able to enter the date. Next thing I know it charges me for that night! I was unable to use the room and still charged.
I was unable to use the room.

This is a scam!It says you wont know where your staying till you book room. It never says its for that night.

Couple
Karen from Yakima, VQ
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
Jetted bath tub did not work the first night

Good location

Kathy from Monroe, WA
April 12, 2014
3.0
Staff
They asked for a $100.00 deposit for incidentals. 1 beer, 1 energy drink, m&ms, 2 other little things perhaps grand value maybe $35.00. No room service, free movies but $100.00 deposit?
Couple
Debra from Albany, OR
March 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darryl from Garibaldi, OR
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hood River, OR
January 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Forrest, a member of the front desk staff was excellent. He was very Helpful and accommodating. He was the higihlight of this stay.
There was significant confusion with payment. There ended up being several erroneous charges on my credit card, which were mistakenly charged. They are still outstanding, and I have yet to be able to resolve them. Very frustrating.
Reviews of The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg