The Coho Oceanfront Lodge

The Coho Oceanfront Lodge in Lincoln City

The Coho Oceanfront Lodge

The Coho Oceanfront Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1635 Nw Harbor Avenue
Lincoln City, OR 97367
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Coho Oceanfront Lodge in Lincoln City

# 6 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Coho Oceanfront Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chris from Duluth, GA
September 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location: can't beat being right on the water!
Breakfast quality very weak. Wifi coverage pathetic. Hard to believe room has no direct access to beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
September 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The views were wonderful and the rooms were nicely decorated. The masseuses were very good.
Very uncomfortable beds, the bathroom was tiny and surprisingly, the property has no beach access.
Group Traveler
Aaron from Buffalo, NY
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location and great breakfast.
Only 1 queen size bed in the room.

Beautiful spot on the beach.

Couple
Sarah from San Antonio, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location and cleanliness
Bathroom was extremely small. Absolutely no vanity space for toiletries as there was a pedestal sink only. Toilet stuffed into small space beside tub

Pictures on website don't give an accurate depiction of what the hotel has to offer. Probably not worth what we paid to stay there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Kalispell, MT
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Jblm, WA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rhoda from Casa Grande, AZ
July 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
The price was extremely high for such a poor room. The shower was like a cardboard box and the whole bathroom was soooo small. the pillows were hard asrocks.
Couple
Joan from Idaho Falls, ID
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the view. Our room was clean and convenient. Staff was very helpful.
I have no complaints.

I was looking for an ocean. We had a nice view, the weather wasn't cooperative.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bluff, CA
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
May 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
location to beach and fire pits in the common area
view isn't quite "ocean view" but still nice. Room was right on the street, so we could hear cars all night long.
Reviews of The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg