The Coast Blackcomb Suites At Whistler

The Coast Blackcomb Suites At Whistler

The Coast Blackcomb Suites At Whistler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4899 Painted Cliff Road
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for The Coast Blackcomb Suites At Whistler in Whistler

# 13 of 106 hotels in Whistler
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Coast Blackcomb Suites At Whistler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Coast Blackcomb Suites At Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Coast Blackcomb Suites At Whistler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The pool and the two hottubs were really great. It was snowing outside when I went, definitely a cool experience.
The front desk guy I talked to didn't know what the hell was going on. I called ahead to see if I could check in early, then drove (for 2+ hours) up there only to find out that the room wasn't ready.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Mexico
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The service of the staff
You need bigger tvs
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice sized rooms and the bed was comfortable. While I didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast it looked good.
The only downside for me was the distance from the village and the need to take a shuttle. If you are only there to ski though it would not be a problem.
Gi J from Bellevue, WA
November 30, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
November 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
breakfast was included and that there was a full kitchen in the room.
location was far from Village but there was a free shuttle.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carleton Place, Canada
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The front staff were exceptional. We did a last minute booking and they were very helpful. The hotel it self is beautiful, from the lobby to the pool and rooms. Breakfast was fantastic.

It was located just a quick drive from our activities in the village. I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Alberni, Canada
October 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable room, adequate breakfast included, reasonable parking fee, excellent staff
Nothing

It is situated outside the village so is very quiet. A free shuttle is available at frequent times. The hot tubs and pool were great but it was at a time when occupency was low so we had them to ourselves. The staff was very helpful. The continental bfast had plenty of choice and was abundant

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
October 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was nice and spacious for the two of us. Balcony, gas fireplace, sofa, kitchen and dining room table.
$20 per night for parking in extremely tight underground parking spaces. I looked for information on parking ahead of time and could not find anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location for winter activities. Great pool and hot tub.
Beds were really firm and uncomfortable.
Reviews of The Coast Blackcomb Suites At Whistler
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Coast Blackcomb Suites At Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.