The Clinton Inn Hotel

The Clinton Inn Hotel

The Clinton Inn Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
145 Dean Drive
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Hotel Guest Rating for The Clinton Inn Hotel in Tenafly

# 1 of 1 hotels in Tenafly
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Clinton Inn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Clinton Inn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Clinton Inn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ellen from Dallas, TX
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gabriel from Norwalk, CT
March 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heng from Dublin, CA
November 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
comfortable tempreture in the room
traffic is noise around the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
November 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
For our needs, this is the only convenient hotel in the area.
We have stayed at the Clinton several times over the years. This year, our favorite hotel looked rather tired and well worn. The worst was all the mold in our bathroom. The fan didn't work and both the tub and sink were very very slow to drain.
Couple
Martin from Queensbury, NY
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very accomaodating.
Couple
Judy from Mississauga, Canada
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the fact that this hotel is in the center of the town and within walking distance to everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronxy, NY
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
My room was clean and nicely furnished. The public areas are well kept but dated. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Different parts of the hotel feel like they were built at different times resulting in steps at unexpected placed. Catered food was a let-down.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belford, NJ
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly helpful employees. Quiet clean. Restaurant
Jung Hoon from Tenafly, NJ
December 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location and quietness. Very easy to get to NYC. Free parking.
The air conditioner does not work well for our room. We adjusted to 68F but it did not reach that and I have to adjust a bit higher at 3 am!!! The second night we changed to another room and the conditioner was better.

I spent two nights in this hotel. You cannot find better deals in this area. Very good location and clean room. Bed is a bit too soft but it is ok. Generally a very good experience but some details are not good enough such as the air conditioning.

Reviews of The Clinton Inn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Clinton Inn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Tenafly
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Tenafly
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Tenafly
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.