The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
601 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cincinnatian Hotel in Cincinnati

# 3 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cincinnatian Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cincinnatian Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room wasn't clean and I only had a small TV.
Couple
Robert from Decatur, IN
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
location was great, real clean & nice restaurant.
no coffee in rooms, price was too high
Couple
Frederick from Vandalia, OH
July 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Lots of noise and only had a queen bed.
Couple
Nathan from Fort Wayne, IN
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location and general hotel decor was nice. Also, the staff was friendly.
There was an "cut out" in upper portion of the wall between the bedroom and the bathroom. Although there was a door to enter bathroom, there was no "sound" privacy while using the toilet or the shower! The furniture was dusty and the fixtures were old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Beth from Richmond, IN
June 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The closeness of being downtown near where we were going
There was no machine to get ice nor bottles of cheaper water than the $5 ones in the room. Also no machine to get soda from. We were on 5th floor, so running down to the lobby was inconvenient
Couple
Patrick from Louisville, KY
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The quality of the hotel
My room was by an alley, sewage truck and Comercial trucks keep us awake for a couple of hours, was tired at checkout.
Solo Traveler
Yvette from Jonesboro, GA
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
No Complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracey from Louisville, KY
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The friendliness of the staff was outstanding for the most part
We was given a room without a bed, it had 2 large couches almost like a futon I guess. I'm 6'3 & couldn't even stretch out to go to sleep, therefore I slept on the hardwood floor. It was me & my 15 & 10 year old boys.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The carpet was extremely dirty.
The dirty carpet. Parking was $20 a day with no in out privileges.
Reviews of The Cincinnatian Hotel
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.