The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
601 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cincinnatian Hotel in Cincinnati

# 2 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 391 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cincinnatian Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cincinnatian Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Large room, full of amenities. Very convenient location. Friendly staff.
No
Business Traveler
Wayne from Dayton, OH
August 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotels character, comfort and location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nice location
Everything is outdated, worn and tired looking. Terrible mattresses, small television and lots of staining on the carpeting. For a similar price point the Renaissance and The Residence Inn (both downtown as well) are much better options.
Couple
David from Cincinnati, OH
August 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
Clean and modern room.
A/C unit made high pitched squeak when running. Lots of City noise from outside (perhaps to be expected). Bed was too soft for my liking.
Couple
Roger from Dalton, OH
August 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
LOVE EVERYTHING , STAYED HERE BEFORE.
Couple
Stephanie from New Albany, OH
July 30, 2016
Couple
2.0
Towels were dirty. Valet was inconvenient. Carpet wasn't clean and was lifting. Room keys never worked. I felt like I was at a 2 star hotel and I paid way too much. I emailed the hotel 2 weeks before arriving and they never responded. Terrible!!!
Couple
Danielle from Reynoldsburg, OH
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location
They didn't have a microwave for guest to use.
Ellis from Chicago, IL
July 26, 2016
3.0
like the staff, parking
are the customer paying a better price than I did for my room the room was too noisy small for the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
July 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location is fantastic. Beautifully renovated rooms. Just note that the entrance is on 6th street, not Vine. We wanted to drive to the entrance to do valet parking and we ended up driving around because the address showed it was on Vine.
It's a renovated old hotel, so expect the usual noise level that you find in old buildings. Everyone who talks or walks outside or talks loudly next door, you can hear!
Scott from Boonville, IN
July 18, 2016
8.0
Location was great for exploring downtown Cinci.
The Bell Hop men were so nice and very helpful.
Reviews of The Cincinnatian Hotel
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.