The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel in Cincinnati

The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
601 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cincinnatian Hotel in Cincinnati

# 5 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cincinnatian Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cincinnatian Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debra from Tolono, IL
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Room had broken blind that was so obviously needing replaced. Also vents I'm bathroom filthy.
Group Traveler
Adrian from Louisville, KY
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location of the hotel was perfect for our planned weekend. The staff were friendly, energetic and welcoming.
Our car was damaged while in Valet parking.
Couple
Krista from Knoxville, TN
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and the modern rooms.

Best hotel experience ever.

Couple
Joy Camille from Louisville, KY
July 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Newly remodeled rooms, spacious walk in shower, great restaurant on lobby level, within walking distance of the ballpark.
Real key to the room doors versus electronic key card.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, OH
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice lobby clean. Coffee in am.
High cost of parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
close to convention center, close to everything, very safe clean area.
no
Couple
Todd from Decatur, IN
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
nicest room layout of all the 4+ star hotels in Cincinnati excellent location
lil understaffed but wonderful personnel
Couple
Kelly from Loveland, OH
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The historic feel and the large room was nice. The location was perfect.
Even though we were on the 5th floor we could hear people in the lobby from 12-2 AM. The noise kept us from getting a good nights sleep, because it reverberated off the courtyard walls. Also, the cleaning crew began vacuuming around 7:00 AM.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and "character" of the older hotel. staff was amazing.
over our two vanities...the right side light bulbs did not work making it very difficult for my wife to put on makeup. we found it odd that in two adjacent rooms, both right side lights were out next to the mirrors

Conveniently located near center of town/fountain square. walked everywhere...which was good since parking is difficult at best at the garage a block away. We just did not want to valet. But all the hotels down town have odd parking set ups.

Reviews of The Cincinnatian Hotel
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg