The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
601 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cincinnatian Hotel in Cincinnati

# 7 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 349 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cincinnatian Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cincinnatian Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood Village, GA
November 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was amazing
Breakfast menu
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
November 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's clean & quaint. Would definitely stay here again!
No parking on premise, but plenty of public parking garages near.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
October 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean and friendly staff.
Only valet parking $30 and not kid friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Rooms were small outdated, toilets ran, customer service at the desk was less than desirable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
September 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very comfortable beds and pillows. Nice bathroom. Lots of great art in hallways.
No coffee in room, only window was to inside atrium so room was quite dark. Limited amenities for this level of hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Columbus, IN
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, KY
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location
Ceiling had a drip. Bartender/waiter was rude & gave change forcing a 30% tip. Maintence crew left a mess on floor after fixing the drip. Housekeeping left a half empty beverage on dresser. Street noise was very loud at night.

when checking out I was charged a $75 upgrade fee. I was told upon check in that the room was paid in full.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockport, NY
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel in a good location! The rooms were a good size and very clean.
Only complaint was that thete was no coffeemaker in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracey from Louisville, KY
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The friendliness of the staff was outstanding for the most part
We was given a room without a bed, it had 2 large couches almost like a futon I guess. I'm 6'3 & couldn't even stretch out to go to sleep, therefore I slept on the hardwood floor. It was me & my 15 & 10 year old boys.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The carpet was extremely dirty.
The dirty carpet. Parking was $20 a day with no in out privileges.
Reviews of The Cincinnatian Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 112 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.