The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
601 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cincinnatian Hotel in Cincinnati

# 3 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cincinnatian Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cincinnatian Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Conneaut, OH
July 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
Beautiful bathroom.
The bed was not what I would expect for it's starr level. Very old mattress. View from window was an old, old building that was vacant with broken windows. Mostly, they need new beds. There was a bug on the curtains, was concerned about bedbugs.
Couple
Wayne from Dayton, OH
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was well furnished but a bit on the small side like most older Hotels. Neat double shower. The bed was very comfortable. All the staff was very helpful. The breakfast in the morning was reasonbaly priced and excellent
My only complaint which is minor is the Bar and kitchen closed on a Sunday night around 11 although there were signs saying it would be open till midnight and 1 AM.. Next i should ask and confirm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, IN
July 6, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mike from Washington, IA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and staff, internet. Clean big rooms
No Issues
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was great. Close enough to walk to Findlay Market and the Reds park or Browns stadium. The rooms were very nice. The staff here was great!
Couple
Scott from Downers Grove, IL
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Charming vintage nature of hotel. We try to stay here whenever we are in Cincy. Never disappoints.
We had a room facing the interior atrium. It was a bit noisy at night. Kept my wife awake, but I can sleep through anything. May want to request an outside room if this is a problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nicely restored historic hotel. Fantastic bathroom. Convenient downtown location.
Missing standard 2016 amenities: no in-room coffee machine and no refrigerator. Only expensive valet parking ($30/night).
Couple
Erin from Huntington, WV
June 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very Clean and Comfortable.
No pool and Parking wasn't marked well.
Couple
Michael from Aurora, IL
May 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jarrod from Newton, MA
May 8, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Cincinnatian Hotel
(1 - 10 of 81 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 126 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.