The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
601 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cincinnatian Hotel in Cincinnati

# 3 of 71 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cincinnatian Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cincinnatian Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashlee from Clarksville, TN
January 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Our room was beautiful and exactly what we expected.
The hotel was outdated, with remodeling going on.
Couple
Amy from Lexington, KY
January 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
Charming, great location
No coffee pot in room and construction dumpsters being emptied all night long
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
December 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good location for this hotel walkable distance to ballparks.
The Rooms don't have coffee makers but there was free coffee in the lobby. I wished our room was looking outside the hotel instead of inside towards the atrium.
Couple
Ryan from Little Hocking, OH
December 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, OH
December 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location, parking garage across the street, gorgeous bathroom
Couple
Susan from Jenison, MI
December 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff was awesome. We loved almost everything about this hotel
Our waiter told us of the special, which we ordered. He brought back something totally different because he "didn't think it would be enough food for us". It also was more than double the price. I sent mine back, but my husband just ate his. No tip.
Couple
Brenda from Milford, OH
November 29, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location in downtown
Not sure if this is really a 4 star hotel. Our room was really small. Valet parking is by 35 dollars every night ! Better find a public parking near by. No coffee maker in the room ( but complementary coffee available at lounge )
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettering, OH
November 20, 2016
6.0
The room was spacious and charming, well designed and cleaned. The hotel is well located. I appreciated that the other people staying were well-mannered, respectful and polite.
Our room was located above some kind of service entry that slammed open and shut all night keeping us awake.
Couple
Beth from Dayton, OH
November 15, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Cincinnatian Hotel
(11 - 20 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.