The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
601 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cincinnatian Hotel in Cincinnati

# 4 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cincinnatian Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cincinnatian Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Providence, RI
December 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was in a great location and walking distance to where I needed to be. It was classy and clean!
The decor and layout of the room and lobby were a bit dated and could use a renovation in the next few years to maintain the four star appeal.
Couple
Roger from Dalton, OH
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just so beautifully decorated for Christmas.
Couple
Andrea from Louisville, KY
December 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very nice room, very clean, nice staff, average breakfast.
the view was terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
December 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location.
The hotel is extremely dated; the furniture in the lobby is so old. It was unclear where to pull up for valet service. I wish they had a large sign or listed where a garage we could park in ourselves. The room had stains on the rug.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastian, FL
December 3, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piqua, OH
November 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a beautiful hotel. I love staying here anytime I am in Cincinnati. Nothing better!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood Village, GA
November 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was amazing
Breakfast menu
Couple
Peter from Cincinnati, OH
November 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Love the hotel as a destination downtown. The restaurant was really good and our wait staff was amazing. Our server was 411 and she was wonderful. We would ask for her every time.
The bathroom was inexcusably dirty and it was handled very poorly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, Canada
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Charming old furnishings and touches. Downtown near to lots of things.
Hotel was not easily found when driving alone and I had to circle around the block as there are no neon signs or prominent lettering when driving. Staff were nice but not savy about walking that street.
Couple
David from Mcconnelsville, OH
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Clean. Great location.
Reviews of The Cincinnatian Hotel
(11 - 20 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.