The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel

The Cincinnatian Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
601 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cincinnatian Hotel in Cincinnati

# 4 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cincinnatian Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cincinnatian Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Celina, OH
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is awesome
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The bathroom! Gorgeous...with a heated floor! The staff was also amazing. I stayed with my sister and they graciously gave us a complimentary upgrade to a double room. Wonderful service.
Not that anything can be done about it, but the air kicking on would create a banging/buzzing sound. The road noise was noticeable when a bus or loud vehicle drove by.
Group Traveler
Tara from Ashtabula, OH
March 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was gorgeous! The room was amazing and had a really nice bathroom.
Trying to find orking was very difficult and I ended up paying $30 for the hotel for valet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
March 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were cordial, knowledgeable, and helpful. When a pipe under the bathroom sink leaked, the front desk sent a plumber to fix the leak within minutes. The room was attractive and very comfortable. The location was central. Tasteful, well-run!
Our room faced the atrium and was, consequently, a little noisy. This also meant that there was no significant natural light. The breakfast was expensive, the oatmeal a little lumpy, and the coffee not so good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceburg, IN
March 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The price was the best about this hotel.
Only has a seasonal pool
Couple
John from Fairborn, OH
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
No free parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
March 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice room and bathroom. Quiet. Central downtown location.
Parking is expensive. Door locking mechanism required force.
Couple
David from Columbus, OH
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Classic and inspiring take on the hotel experience. I'm a fan of Boardwalk Empire and I felt like I had been transported to that time period. Excellent staff and experience.
Couple
Shelly from Owensboro, KY
February 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great.
Fitness center equipment is outdated.
Couple
Kandis from Blacklick, OH
February 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel guest room we stayed in was very dated and has not been modernized. I would not stay here agin for that reason.
Reviews of The Cincinnatian Hotel
(11 - 20 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cincinnatian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.