The Chattanoogan Hotel

The Chattanoogan Hotel

The Chattanoogan Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1201 Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN 37415

Hotel Guest Rating for The Chattanoogan Hotel in Chattanooga

# 25 of 61 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 667 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Chattanoogan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Chattanoogan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Chattanoogan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Valerie from Carrollton, GA
April 5, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff.
I am cold natured, so extra blankets in the room would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
March 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel staff at the front desk were outstanding.
I did not like the room location. We were at the very end of the hallway, in room 201 . . . a very long walk for someone who recently had knee surgery. Also, my bill was supposed to be $141, and it turned out to be $189 w/o taxes, etc.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Spartanburg, SC
March 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Dallas, TX
March 2, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The in-room dining service was great - we could order from any restaurant in the hotel, not just the menu you find in the room - and the staff that took our order and brought it up were fantastic.
I did not like having to pay for parking. It should be free since staying at the hotel!
Couple
Susan from Maryville, TN
February 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
We liked that it was so close to downtown and had two restaurants, plus a martini bar with live music on the weekends. The breakfast buffet at the Bistro was wonderful, especially the chef's famous butter grits!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mashpee, MA
January 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aragon, GA
January 24, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Fantastic atmosphere! Great restaurants within walking distance.
Couple
Sarah from Pineville, NC
January 24, 2017
Couple
6.0
The location is great and the staff is friendly.
The walls were paper thin, we could hear everything in the rooms next to us and the halls. Also, our shower was broken. Disappointing for a 4 star hotel.
Reviews of The Chattanoogan Hotel
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Chattanoogan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.