The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1601 South Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Hotel Guest Rating for The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel in Vero Beach

# 8 of 22 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dena from Coral Springs, FL
June 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 1, 2016
8.0
Quaint and peaceful.
Couple
Wendy from Glencoe, IL
May 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
The bed and linen were nice.
The location was far from where I wanted to be the map made it look closer. The room was small and the bathroom very old fashioned. And small. No views. It felt like old Florida n
Couple
Paul from Port Saint Lucie, FL
April 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Very unique and romantic hotel. Loved the tropical atmosphere. Very lush.
Poor internet, cell phone and television service. If you want to stay connected, this may not be your best choice. However, given the secluded, romantic atmosphere, that may turn out to be a plus.
Couple
David from Moore Haven, FL
March 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was extra friendly, value was great, cleanliness of the room and facility the entire experience was fabulous. .
no
Couple
Meghan from West Palm Beach, FL
March 8, 2016
Couple
3.0
This hotel is a little rundown. The pool area is lovely, but our room left a lot to be desired. They overbooked and had to put us in a room with two full beds. So much for a romantic getaway. Then, the kitchen had ants alive and dead all over the counter.
Ants, rundown furniture, sinks with faucets to close to the edge that you can barely get your hands under the water, dirty floors, pulled up carpeting.
Vania from Kissimmee, FL
February 27, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syosset, NY
February 23, 2016
Couple
4.0
Not at all what we expected. Room very small and dated.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
September 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
This was very much like being dropped into the Caribbean with lovely planting, colorfultiles and warmth. Continental breakfast was very nice. My husband missed the cookedbreakfast;maybe hard boiled eggs would be a good addition sub for scrambled eggs
Our rm. had a VERY strong floral odor. Staff said it was a cleaner. I have chronic bronchitis,so this was unacceptable. She took us to another rm. Not as strong a smell, and with windows opened, I made it through our over night stay but no 2nd night.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Delray Beach, FL
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was adorable! I will definitely be back!
Reviews of The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.