The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel in Vero Beach

The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1601 South Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Hotel Guest Rating for The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel in Vero Beach

# 15 of 20 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from St. John'S, Canada
May 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is relatively small and private. The staff are great and the free breakfast is a real bonus.
Nothing comes to mind.

Close to the beach in a very quiet neighborhood. On site restaurant and a Piano Bar with a Happy Hour. Had a room on second floor with a balcony overlooking the pool but still lots of privacy.

Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
September 23, 2013
9.0
A lovely little hotel and the breakfast was incredible. A good value.
Couple
Alison from Portland, OR
June 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms are elegant and comfortable. Fridge, microwave and dishes and silverware are included to make it really feel like home. Continental breakfast was very nice for continental. Staff made sure our stay was a pleasurable experience.
Our first room had noisy neighbors, but the hotel staff helped us find a room that was more pleasant.

This is a great place to get away from it all. Beach is a short walk away. We visited a few different towns and hotels in the area, but this was our favorite! Wish we would have stayed there the whole time!

Couple
Tanya from Scarborough, Canada
May 3, 2012
Couple
9.0
A lovely little kitsch updated hotel. Very comfortable, great staff, great location. Will visit again.
The kitchen had ants. The kitchen area could do with a more detailed finish. The hotel is updated but not modern.

I loved my visit at the Caribbean Court hotel, Vero Beach. It was updated enough for me - crisp linen, WiFi, Sat TV, HiFi. The pool looked inviting and the restaurants yummy. It's bad that we weren't there longer to take advantage of them both.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Roanoke, VA
March 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Lovely room, pretty landscaping, location near ocean, nice pool, quiet
Layout - could not get to lobby without getting wet in rain, tiny closet which was in bathroom, employees cars filled closest parking lot
Solo Traveler
Jim from Cheshire, CT
February 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Small and bey. Comfortable, adjacent to beach.
Small bath.

Excellent boutique hotel. The ambiance is great. The bed was very comfortable. Very close to beach. Liked it a lot!

Couple
Lorraine from Palm Harbor, FL
July 8, 2010
Couple
9.0
The lush, tropical landscaping and unusual decor.
The AC was fairly loud as was the de-humidifier.

The hotel was clean and beautiful. The bed was comfortable, the room had a small refrigerator, two large beach towels and two clean robes hanging in the closet. As guests we felt well taken care of.

Couple
Crystal from Fort Payne, AL
July 7, 2010
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very nice and very romantic. Will stay again.

Great for a romantic getaway. Rooms clean and very nice. Decor was nice too.

Couple
Tina from Ormond Beach, FL
July 1, 2010
Couple
10.0
the rooms and the outside were decorated very lovely
the hall smelled a little fishy

it was overall quite wonderful. we were there on our honeymoon and it was very romantic!

Reviews of The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg