The Capri At Siesta

The Capri At Siesta

The Capri At Siesta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
6782 Sarasea Circle
Sarasota, FL 34242

Hotel Guest Rating for The Capri At Siesta in Sarasota

# 1 of 56 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Capri At Siesta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Capri At Siesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Capri At Siesta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved all the updated features in the room, like it had recently been re-done with high end things. Also, the beach within a very short walking distance was EXCELLENT! The pool was a nice bonus, but we didn't visit it.
The only thing I can knock them on was the tile floor was a little dirty which made your feet a bit dirty when walking around in bare feet. This had to be an accidental oversight as everything else in the place was immaculate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NH
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location being close to beach. Bistro tables in courtyard made a nice sitting area.Nice grill available for BBQ. Free use of washer dryer after 5 PM wAs a plus.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, CT
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The owner was extremely pleasant, and helpful. We brought our children and believe it or not, the room was so sound proof, and large, we didn't disturb the other guests.This is a perfect getaway, but reasonably priced.
This hotel only has one downside, which every place has something it could improve on. The pool is a "common shared" pool between three or four other inn's. It can get very busy at times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cardiff, CA
February 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Impressive attention to details. Very well equipped room. They did an admirable job of updating what is essentially a 60s motor lodge.
While parking is free, you must back out to the street since there isn't room to turn around. Worse thing of all was the use of an ill conceived, obnoxious, plug-in room deodorizer. The stench kept me awake until I located it and placed it outside.
Couple
Dixie from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
February 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location. Easy to get around. Great location. Parking
We didn't like the room. It was way too small and not easy to get around in the room. Small TV if we would of known this, we wouldn't of booked 3 nights.
Couple
Timothy from Bethlehem, PA
November 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room with amenities. nice block of similar hotels with nice landscaping. close to the beach.
no

Just wish the weather cooperated a little more.

Julie from Export, PA
November 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Flat Rock, MI
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The small retreat with great staff that helped with every need. I even got snacks for my son every morning.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading Center, NY
December 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
We really enjoyed the Capri at Seista. The hotel was char I g with a great courtyard and rooms. There is a shared pool area that was nice and easy access to the beach. The beach and water are beautiful. All in all - winderfulandwewould go again.

We would definitely go again but think the best time to go is during the week and during a slow time so you are able to enjoy all the amenities peacefully!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Our room was located in a nicely tucked away area. If you were not coming to our room, there was no need to be back there. It was nicely located for beach and a nice walk into the village area. Also were told about a shuttle service provided too.
No

Beautiful court yard, shared pool area and very clean neighborhood that was shared by other small resorts like Capri. Staff friendly and very helpful, explained how to get most out of area and Hotel.

Reviews of The Capri At Siesta
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Capri At Siesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.