The Capri At Siesta

The Capri At Siesta

The Capri At Siesta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6782 Sarasea Circle
Sarasota, FL 34242

Hotel Guest Rating for The Capri At Siesta in Sarasota

# 2 of 57 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Capri At Siesta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Capri At Siesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Capri At Siesta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Winter Garden, FL
July 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Charming family run beach bungalow within a 2 minute walk to the beach. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are pleasant, with kitchen facilities and everything you need for a beach getaway. We stay here whenever we are in Siesta Key.
Nothing
Couple
Michael from Harrisburg, PA
October 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Private Beach
Wasn't able to park on premises for the day after we checked out. Thus we could not enjoy the private beach
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful courtyard with many seating options, and (2) BBQ grills. Outdoor Lighting is lovely!

Staff is Very friendly and courteous. Rooms are newly updated. Beds plush & comfy. Fully stocked kitchettes. Bathrooms have huge glass enclosed showers with modern shower heads. Property has a heated pool and a shuffleboard area. Met so many great people visiting from various states. The beach is a very short walk - and the Capri has a beach chair/umbrella stand. All you need is your room key and you can have chairs/umbrellas charged to the room :D ...read more

Couple
Joel from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
they dont come to at least tidy up a bit daily- i dont expect major - but to not comeonce in three days us a bit much
Couple
Lisa from New York, NY
September 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was perfect! Immaculate, beautiful, lots of amenities for a two star. I normally do not go to a two star hotel but this was a last minute trip and nothing else was available. I have referred this hotel to friends & coworkers since my return!
Lori from Canton, OH
June 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved all the updated features in the room, like it had recently been re-done with high end things. Also, the beach within a very short walking distance was EXCELLENT! The pool was a nice bonus, but we didn't visit it.
The only thing I can knock them on was the tile floor was a little dirty which made your feet a bit dirty when walking around in bare feet. This had to be an accidental oversight as everything else in the place was immaculate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NH
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location being close to beach. Bistro tables in courtyard made a nice sitting area.Nice grill available for BBQ. Free use of washer dryer after 5 PM wAs a plus.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, CT
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The owner was extremely pleasant, and helpful. We brought our children and believe it or not, the room was so sound proof, and large, we didn't disturb the other guests.This is a perfect getaway, but reasonably priced.
This hotel only has one downside, which every place has something it could improve on. The pool is a "common shared" pool between three or four other inn's. It can get very busy at times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cardiff, CA
February 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Impressive attention to details. Very well equipped room. They did an admirable job of updating what is essentially a 60s motor lodge.
While parking is free, you must back out to the street since there isn't room to turn around. Worse thing of all was the use of an ill conceived, obnoxious, plug-in room deodorizer. The stench kept me awake until I located it and placed it outside.
Reviews of The Capri At Siesta
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Capri At Siesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.