Hotels in Sarasota

The Capri At Siesta

The Capri At Siesta

The Capri At Siesta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6782 Sarasea Circle
Sarasota, FL 34242

Hotel Guest Rating for The Capri At Siesta in Sarasota

# 1 of 56 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Capri At Siesta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Capri At Siesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Capri At Siesta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading Center, NY
December 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
We really enjoyed the Capri at Seista. The hotel was char I g with a great courtyard and rooms. There is a shared pool area that was nice and easy access to the beach. The beach and water are beautiful. All in all - winderfulandwewould go again.

We would definitely go again but think the best time to go is during the week and during a slow time so you are able to enjoy all the amenities peacefully!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Our room was located in a nicely tucked away area. If you were not coming to our room, there was no need to be back there. It was nicely located for beach and a nice walk into the village area. Also were told about a shuttle service provided too.
No

Beautiful court yard, shared pool area and very clean neighborhood that was shared by other small resorts like Capri. Staff friendly and very helpful, explained how to get most out of area and Hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 12, 2013
Couple
7.0
Very cute and sweet, the employee was very nice and helpful.
The room is too small,and the noise from the neighbour can be heard, especially if they have a kid.

It is not as good as I expected, I may choose another one next time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was perfect. The room was clean and near the beach. The staff was amazing,Becky was great.

We are already planning a trip back. We had a spectacular time. I would definitely recommend this to anymore who asks.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
August 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of of the staff. The beach items available for use. The nice courtyard and proximity to the beach. The cleanliness of the place.
Couple
Richard from Orlando, FL
July 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was somewhat of a private area with close access to the beach, and the room had everything included as if it were a time share.
The location was away from the main attraction area further up Siesta Key near Midnight Pass Rd and Beach. The parking is very limited
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close to the beach friendly staff
Trash between the bed sheets dishes were dirty and toilet stopped working the was not a good value for the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 21, 2013
Couple
6.0
Met 2 staff member. One gave us confusing instructions to a mall. The other was very helpful and informative
we prefer the area around the village more, as you can walk to restaurants, shops,bars. there is not much around the Capri

see above

Couple
James from Denver, CO
May 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Wonderful staff. Exceptionally nice and helpful. Made us feel like valued customers.

We plan to come back to this hotel and location.

Couple
John from Clifton Park, NY
April 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very quaint and homey. I liked it very much and would go back there again. We might go back to Siesta Key in the Fall and I would stay there again. GREAT location and the beach is beautiful.
They had coffee pots in the room. I wish at the office you could get a bagel and cream cheese. That way you wouldn't have to waste time going to breakfast and could get to the each earlier.

Perfect spot to stay. Very close to the Ocean.

Reviews of The Capri At Siesta
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Capri At Siesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg