The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast

The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Williams

The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast

The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
442 West Route 66
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Williams

# 7 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby Township, MI
October 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vera from Calgary, Canada
September 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
This was a great little Inn. Wonderful staff. Great location in town.
Our room was a little loud: we had two windows, which might seem great, however it made for things being a tad noisy.

This is a nice little B&B type Inn. Parking is great. Breakfast was basic but more than adequate. The staff had marvelous recommendations for dinner. Very helpful for getting around to see the Grand Canyon the next day. Because you are in the mountains, the internet sometimes goes out, but they do their best to maintain it. I never had mine go out.

Group Traveler
Dasun from Songshen, Taiwan
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Merle from Whitehall, MI
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
country charm great hospitallity and lovely room
nothing

wonderful place would stay there again

Couple
Anthony from Albuquerque, NM
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, very comfortable
no.

Was pleasantly surprised. Also they allowed us to start breakfast before 7am so we could get a head start to the Grand Canyon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was convenient enough to be able to walk where we wanted to go.
Room, although was clean, was a little bit small for 2 adults and 2 children. The breakfast had to be taken back to our room because of the limited facility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verne, CA
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and comfortable. Reasonable price and nice location.
The "breakfast" part of B&B was minimal because of no real room for food serving. Bagels did not seem fresh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perkins, OK
September 1, 2013
Couple
5.0
We were in room #2 and had very little water pressure in the shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
The location is wonderful, the grounds are charming, and the price was right.
Didn't get the room we were hoping for, what we got was a smaller room than expected. Don't take room "0." The important stuff was quite clean, but there was a filthy area rug in the very small sitting room.

The location is awesome, and the grounds are charming. We stayed in Room "0" (yes, that's the room number). The staff is nice. This particular room is not listed on their web site. Expected to stay in Room 1. The room consisted of a small sitting area with a small TV and refrigerator, and a bedroom that accommodated a queen size bed with enough room to walk around it, and that's about it. The room was reasonably clean with one glaring exception: there was a filthy area rug in the sitting area. I have to admit that I didn't complain about the room because I wasn't sure if it was the one I expected or not; when I came home and looked on their web site, I realized that the room wasn't even listed. They may have moved rooms if I had complained. There is a very modest continental breakfast available across the street at no charge; pretty much what I expected for the price of the room (which wasn't much). Don't think I'd stay there again, but might if I knew I was going to get the right room. ...read more

Couple
James from Elmwood, IL
June 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
Convenience and great bed!!!
No.

Would stay here again if in the area. Wonderful little town with walking distance to food, shopping, and attractions. Our stay was quiet and restful. Nice breakfast included in price. If you are looking for a place to sleep and eat breakfast, this is a great stop.

Reviews of The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg