The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast

The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast

The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
442 West Route 66
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Williams

# 6 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Tecate, CA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
2.5 stars is how it's rated, but I would give it at least 3. The room is very quaint and quiet, like a country B & B. The hostess was very welcoming and converts the entry area into a lovely country-feeled layout of breakfast every morning. Very nice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked the home-like quality. We rented two rooms and found they each had a decorative theme that we liked.
There were some decorative Christmas lights festooning the building. They were very pretty, but the lights outside the window made it more difficult for my wife to fall asleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby Township, MI
October 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vera from Calgary, Canada
September 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
This was a great little Inn. Wonderful staff. Great location in town.
Our room was a little loud: we had two windows, which might seem great, however it made for things being a tad noisy.

This is a nice little B&B type Inn. Parking is great. Breakfast was basic but more than adequate. The staff had marvelous recommendations for dinner. Very helpful for getting around to see the Grand Canyon the next day. Because you are in the mountains, the internet sometimes goes out, but they do their best to maintain it. I never had mine go out.

Group Traveler
Dasun from Songshen, Taiwan
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Merle from Whitehall, MI
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
country charm great hospitallity and lovely room
nothing

wonderful place would stay there again

Couple
Anthony from Albuquerque, NM
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, very comfortable
no.

Was pleasantly surprised. Also they allowed us to start breakfast before 7am so we could get a head start to the Grand Canyon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was convenient enough to be able to walk where we wanted to go.
Room, although was clean, was a little bit small for 2 adults and 2 children. The breakfast had to be taken back to our room because of the limited facility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verne, CA
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and comfortable. Reasonable price and nice location.
The "breakfast" part of B&B was minimal because of no real room for food serving. Bagels did not seem fresh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perkins, OK
September 1, 2013
Couple
5.0
We were in room #2 and had very little water pressure in the shower.
Reviews of The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.