The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast

The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast

The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
442 West Route 66
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Williams

# 7 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Phoenix, AZ
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked that the beds were comfortable and the room was clean. It was walking distance to many restaurants and gift shops.
The room had curtains that brought in a lot of sunlight. Don't plan on sleeping in if you are not a morning riser. The water pressure was vary low and the toilet took a good hour or two to fill up.

Breakfast was not bad. There was oatmeal, bagels, yogurt, fruits and little pasteries. There was coffee, hot tea, hot coco and juice boxes.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Choctaw, OK
July 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Don't expect to much here except good location. Small bedroom and the sink is in the bed room. Very, very small. From the pictures I was expecting a quite little bed and breakfast like, not that. Breakfast was the most basic, we opted to go to Starbucks.
Towels were warn out with fringe on them. Small bedroom with sink in it. Bedroom was to full of stuff just so they could say it has the features like microwave on table, etc. Breakfast on check in counter was to basic with no room to fix anything.
Couple
Robert from Pueblo, CO
July 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location.
Old towel and wash cloths and small bath mats. Surfaces clean, corners dusty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Elgin, MN
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very neat room! Fun, country feel to the rooms - hand-stitched quilts on the beds, VERY comfortable beds. Felt very 'homey'. Breakfast was grab-and-go, but it met our needs. Great location, very fun town. Wish we could have spent more time there.
There is a train station within a few blocks of the hotel. Heard the train horn a few times in the later evening, but it didn't keep us from getting a good night's sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great room rate. Easy access to shopping and downtown without being in the middle of it.
Towels were old and a little raggedy. The inn is right next to train tracks and both nights we stayed, a train came through at 4:15 AM and blew it's horn. Felt like an 'I Love Lucy' episode!

Our room had the sink in the room and the toilet and shower in its own room. I found it it convenient but partner didn't like. Don't know if all rooms are like that

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
rooms were adorably decorated, beds thick "temperpedic" quality and comfortable, very clean!!, good location to everywhere. breakfast delicious, free internet password, loved our stay!!
room a bit small, but not a problem for us
Couple
Todd from Lakeland, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location right on route 66. The owner/manager made you feel like you were at home.
Can't think of a thing
Group Traveler
Mary Jane from Durham, ME
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It had a very homey feel and the staff was very friendly yet professional and was available if and when needed. They
Not at all.

It was located in a very quaint town relatively close to the Grand Canyon but without the very high prices charged by hotels/motels within 5 miles of the Canyon. The drive to the Canyon is quite scenic and goes by rather quickly.

Couple
Roy from Las Vegas, NV
May 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The town it was located in, Williams. People very friendly.
We could not control the air conditioner, it was too cold at night. We couldn't get the portable heater to work, it came on and then it went out. On the second night, the TV went out, it did not work.
Couple
Michael from Tecate, CA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
2.5 stars is how it's rated, but I would give it at least 3. The room is very quaint and quiet, like a country B & B. The hostess was very welcoming and converts the entry area into a lovely country-feeled layout of breakfast every morning. Very nice!
Reviews of The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Canyon Country Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.