The Campbell House, A City Inn

The Campbell House, A City Inn

The Campbell House, A City Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
252 Pearl Street
Eugene, OR 97401

Hotel Guest Rating for The Campbell House, A City Inn in Eugene

# 9 of 33 hotels in Eugene
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Campbell House, A City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Campbell House, A City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Campbell House, A City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Charming. Lovely grounds. Pillow top mattress! Great toiletries. Free real breakfast! Fab location.
Couple
Rey from Vancouver, WA
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The setting and atmosphere.
Room a little small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsborg, WA
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were amazed at the attention we received from the staff: complimentary wine in the evening; great breakfast with excellent choices for entrees beginning with fruit and warm scones, fruit, and coffee. The Inn is very charming!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer, AK
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The grounds are lovely as well as the room we stayed in. The neighborhood is quiet and within walking distance to good shopping.
Business Traveler
Michael from Homer, AK
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location and friendly staff.
The walls are thin. I could hear people in rooms above me and on both sides of me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, OR
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautifully kept property. Inside and outside. Breakfast was great. Good coffee.
Our room was very small. But it was very nice other than that.
Solo Traveler
Tim from Lynnwood, WA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was great for one person, loved the refrigerator with cold water and soda. Excellent breakfast and quality coffee, superb! Every staff member was engaging and friendly. I enjoyed the living room and manicured landscape throughout the property.
The trains during the night did wake me up. Next time I will bring ear plugs. No fault of the Inn.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, AK
February 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Was a very nice inn, the kind of place for a romantic weekend. Breakfast was excellent.
Kind of grossed out by old soap left in the shower.
Solo Traveler
J Fernando from Carmichael, CA
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quaint and quiet when the moderately distant train is not going by. Very pleasant and attentive staff. Nice breakfast with allowance for my dietary needs.
Solo Traveler
Carl from Nordman, ID
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The home is lovely. The staff is very warm and friendly. The location is fabulous - easy walking distance to downtown
The train is noisy but not that bad

I think of it as my home whenever I'm in Eugene.

Reviews of The Campbell House, A City Inn
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Campbell House, A City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.