The Campbell House, A City Inn

The Campbell House, A City Inn

The Campbell House, A City Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
252 Pearl Street
Eugene, OR 97401

Hotel Guest Rating for The Campbell House, A City Inn in Eugene

# 7 of 34 hotels in Eugene
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Campbell House, A City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Campbell House, A City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Campbell House, A City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Spokane, WA
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were small but clean! Very Quaint.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room and it's view were lovely. The sheets were soft, I even read the fiber content tag, it turned out they were microfiber. People working there were helpful.
I didn't understand why the place had only 2 stars. It was better than almost anywhere I'd ever stayed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Point, OR
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing extremely courteous to our needs and quick to accommodate
Nothing I didn't like
Solo Traveler
Shane from Astoria, OR
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love everything about this place. It is my home away from home in the town that used to be my home.
Couple
Amy from Roseburg, OR
October 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stay often--its romantic, charming atmosphere makes a perfect end to a date night in Eugene. It's a b&b, but it's not like staying in someone's private home--more like a boutique hotel. Staff is amazing, and always remember us. We love it there!
nope! it's fabulous!
Solo Traveler
Laura from Lexington, KY
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and cozy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keizer, OR
October 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kirsten from Newport, OR
October 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
All of the charm of a traditional bed and breakfast with none of the awkwardness one can encounter. Absolutely lovely place.
The area has a lot of train noise. Any hotel in the same part of town will have it, so not a hotel complaint. It was a bit shocking just how loud it was there, though!

This hotel really represents the best of Oregon to me. It takes a historic location and turns it into something new and vital without changing it into something shiny and modern. There is a very personal and warm feeling to everything without being intrusive in the least. I will be staying there any time I am in need of a place in the area going forward.

William from Elk Grove, CA
October 10, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
September 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Service, food, open area for hiking, close to town all exceeded my expectations. Many options to sit outdoors to enjoy a cup of coffee or an evening cocktail
Everything was perfect
Reviews of The Campbell House, A City Inn
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Campbell House, A City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.