The Campbell House, A City Inn

The Campbell House, A City Inn

The Campbell House, A City Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
252 Pearl Street
Eugene, OR 97401

Hotel Guest Rating for The Campbell House, A City Inn in Eugene

# 9 of 34 hotels in Eugene
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Campbell House, A City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Campbell House, A City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Campbell House, A City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
July 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
This hotel has a lot of character and a peaceful environment. The breakfast was tasty. All areas were very clean.
The room was small, but ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful grounds and common areas. Extraordinarily good breakfast.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Valley, AZ
June 2, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Was given that I did not reserve. Light coming in the windows kept the room bright at night which prevented the restful sleep that I was hoping for. The manager patronized me when I complained.
Kimberly from Cashmere, WA
May 22, 2016
8.0
Super friendly staff, comfortable beds, beautiful grounds
Breakfast wasnt served til 7:30 and we had to leave then. Wish, at latest, it would be at 7.... Especially on weekday
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
May 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lots of character! French doors leading out to a cute little courtyard & our own private entrance! separate bedroom and living area with a small bar & fridge with complimentary water & soda! & They had a bottle of sparkling wine waiting for us 4 his bday!
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Charlotte, NC
May 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing property with an even more amazing rate. Best value for the money of any place I have ever stayed!
Bathroom did not have a place for toiletries. It was either the floor or the top of the toilet seat....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Campbell House was charming, a great alternative to the standardized facelessness of the typical hotel. Our room was spacious, yet full of character. The grounds offered great spots to sit outside.
Couple
James from Medford, OR
April 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very good breakfast, nice helpful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandon, OR
April 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
beautiful Bed and Breakfast, built in 1892 The rooms were beautiful. The bed was comfortable and the linens divine ! Complimentary wine in the evening, in-room fridge stocked with soda & water at no charge. Breakfast was superb, and also at no charge.
no
Reviews of The Campbell House, A City Inn
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Campbell House, A City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.